Malaysia v Canada
Cricket World Cup Challenge League Group A 2019
VenueKinrara Academy Oval, Kuala Lumpur on 19th September 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossMalaysia won the toss and decided to field
ResultCanada won by 206 runs
PointsMalaysia 0; Canada 2
UmpiresSS Prasad (Singapore), DN Subedi (Nepal)
RefereeAnis Sheikh (Pakistan)
Reserve UmpireBB Pradhan (Nepal)
Man of the MatchNS Dhaliwal

Canada inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
RA Thomasc and b Anwar Rahman6267 5492.54
*NS Dhaliwalc Suharril Fetri b Norwira Zazmie14094 813148.94
NR Kumarc Syahadat Ramli b Suharril Fetri6050 52120.00
SA Wijeratnec Aminuddin Ramly b Suharril Fetri1518 2-83.33
Ravinderpal Singhc Virandeep Singh b Mogan9446 59204.35
+Hamza Tariqb Anwar Rahman77 --100.00
DA Heyligerc Ahmed Faiz b Suharril Fetri02 --0.00
HT Thakernot out1816 2-112.50
Saad Bin Zafardid not bat      
GDR Erangadid not bat      
N Duttadid not bat      
Extras(12 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)408
Fall of wickets:
1-140 (Thomas, 21.6 ov), 2-240 (Dhaliwal, 30.6 ov), 3-274 (Wijeratne, 36.2 ov), 4-299 (Kumar, 40.2 ov), 5-308 (Hamza Tariq, 41.6 ov), 6-309 (Heyliger, 42.3 ov), 7-408 (Ravinderpal Singh, 50 ov)
Malaysia bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mogan7   04912-42.007.00
Pavandeep Singh10   0490---4.90
Suharril Fetri9   08232-18.009.11
Anwar Rahman10   06421-30.006.40
Norwira Zazmie7   08111-42.0011.57
Syed Aziz4   04502--11.25
Syahadat Ramli2   0230---11.50
Virandeep Singh1   0150---15.00

Malaysia inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+Shafiq Sharifc Hamza Tariq b Heyliger1321 2-61.90
Syed Azizc Heyliger b Eranga99 2-100.00
*Ahmed Faizc Saad Bin Zafar b Kumar4155 5-74.55
Virandeep Singhc Kumar b Eranga3567 2-52.24
Syahadat Ramlirun out (Kumar->Hamza Tariq)56 1-83.33
Aminuddin Ramlyb Saad Bin Zafar2535 3-71.43
Norwira Zazmiec Dhaliwal b Kumar1629 3-55.17
Suharril Fetric Thaker b Kumar2124 3-87.50
D Moganc Thomas b Heyliger69 --66.67
Anwar Rahmanrun out (Dhaliwal->Hamza Tariq)815 2-53.33
Pavandeep Singhnot out210 --20.00
Extras(1 nb, 20 w)21
Total(all out, 46.3 overs)202
Fall of wickets:
1-15 (Syed Aziz, 2.4 ov), 2-31 (Shafiq Sharif, 5.4 ov), 3-84 (Ahmed Faiz, 19.1 ov), 4-91 (Syahadat Ramli, 20.6 ov), 5-143 (Aminuddin Ramly, 31.4 ov), 6-143 (Virandeep Singh, 32.2 ov), 7-175 (Norwira Zazmie, 39.6 ov), 8-188 (Suharril Fetri, 41.4 ov), 9-199 (Mogan, 44.1 ov), 10-202 (Anwar Rahman, 46.3 ov)
Canada bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Heyliger10   06325-30.006.30
Saad Bin Zafar7   12713-42.003.86
Kumar10   13531-20.003.50
Dutta10   03101--3.10
Dhaliwal4   02701--6.75

--> D Mogan made his debut in ListA matches
--> NS Dhaliwal passed his previous highest score of 121 in ListA matches
--> Ravinderpal Singh passed his previous highest score of 41 in ListA matches
--> SA Wijeratne made his debut in Malaysia in ListA matches
--> Suharril Fetri achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches when he dismissed DA Heyliger in the Canada innings (previous best was 2-22)
--> NR Kumar achieved his best innings bowling analysis in ListA matches in the Malaysia innings (previous best was 3-50)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive