Sindh Second XI v Baluchistan Second XI
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2019/20
VenueNaya Nazimabad Lawai Stadium, Karachi on 20th, 21st, 22nd November 2019 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossBaluchistan Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSindh Second XI won by 10 wickets
PointsSindh Second XI 9; Baluchistan Second XI 0
UmpiresAbdul Muqeet, Aslam Bareach
RefereeIqbal Sheikh
Close of play day 1Sindh Second XI (1) 29/1 (Mohammad Suleman 10*, Rameez Raja 8*; 9 overs)
Close of play day 2Baluchistan Second XI (2) 30/2 (Haseeb Azam 18*, Akbar-ur-Rehman 6*; 10 overs)

Baluchistan Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzad Tareenrun out032-- 
Haseeb Azamc Waleed Ahmed b Adeel Malik41927-- 
Shahbaz Khannot out561662515- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanst Saifullah Bangash b Waleed Ahmed2359794- 
Dawood Khanb Waleed Ahmed3366745- 
*+Gulraiz Sadafc Rameez Raja b Waleed Ahmed21215-- 
Usama Razzaqb Waleed Ahmed21615-- 
Mohammad Junaidlbw b Danish Aziz1334393- 
Ibtisam Sheikhb Waleed Ahmed3575723- 
Azizullahb Waleed Ahmed11717-- 
Atif Jabbarc Faraz Ali b Danish Aziz0313-- 
Extras(1 nb)1
Total(all out, 78.1 overs)170
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-8, 3-57, 4-70, 5-72, 6-81, 7-100, 8-165, 9-169, 10-170 (78.1 ov)
Sindh Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Malik27   3591--
Mohammad Sami6   390--
Danish Aziz16.11412--
Waleed Ahmed25   4486-1
Rameez Aziz4   1130--

Sindh Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ammad Alamb Azizullah1011212- 
Mohammad Sulemanb Azizullah26571023- 
Rameez Rajac Shahbaz Khan b Mohammad Junaid13320931972 
Ahsan Alib Ibtisam Sheikh5269795- 
Rameez Azizc Mohammad Junaid b Shahzad Tareen511011064- 
Danish Aziznot out35355421 
Faraz Alinot out2020282- 
*Mohammad Samidid not bat      
+Saifullah Bangashdid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Waleed Ahmeddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 3 lb, 4 nb)15
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 83 overs)342
Fall of wickets:
1-18, 2-60, 3-148, 4-259, 5-298
Baluchistan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atif Jabbar17   2510-1
Azizullah14   1872-3
Haseeb Azam4   250--
Mohammad Junaid11   0501--
Shahzad Tareen19   0661--
Ibtisam Sheikh13   1551--
Akbar-ur-Rehman5   0170--

Baluchistan Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzad Tareenc Saifullah Bangash b Adeel Malik064-- 
Haseeb Azamc Mohammad Suleman b Danish Aziz48821186- 
Shahbaz Khanc Mohammad Suleman b Mohammad Sami2712-- 
Akbar-ur-Rehmanlbw b Danish Aziz511081413- 
Dawood Khanb Waleed Ahmed102430-- 
*+Gulraiz Sadafc sub b Danish Aziz034-- 
Usama Razzaqrun out25701071- 
Mohammad Junaidc Adeel Malik b Waleed Ahmed611171285- 
Ibtisam Sheikhlbw b Rameez Aziz7681- 
Azizullahc Saifullah Bangash b Danish Aziz097-- 
Atif Jabbarnot out0610-- 
Extras(11 b, 3 lb, 2 nb)16
Total(all out, 72.4 overs)220
Fall of wickets:
1-0, 2-9, 3-80, 4-115, 5-116, 6-123, 7-199, 8-214, 9-216, 10-220 (72.4 ov)
Sindh Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Adeel Malik13   4331-2
Mohammad Sami12   4291--
Waleed Ahmed23.44702--
Faraz Ali1   010--
Danish Aziz21   2674--
Rameez Aziz2   061--

Sindh Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Danish Aziznot out2445603- 
Faraz Alinot out2244602- 
*Mohammad Samidid not bat      
+Saifullah Bangashdid not bat      
Adeel Malikdid not bat      
Waleed Ahmeddid not bat      
Ammad Alamdid not bat      
Mohammad Sulemandid not bat      
Rameez Rajadid not bat      
Ahsan Alidid not bat      
Rameez Azizdid not bat      
Extras(2 lb, 2 nb)4
Total(no wicket, 60 minutes, 14.3 overs)50
Baluchistan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atif Jabbar2   0100-2
Azizullah5   0140--
Shahzad Tareen5.30200--
Shahbaz Khan2   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive