Sindh Second XI v Central Punjab Second XI
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2019/20
VenueNational Bank of Pakistan Sports Complex, Karachi on 8th, 9th, 10th October 2019 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSindh Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCentral Punjab Second XI won by 4 wickets
PointsSindh Second XI 0; Central Punjab Second XI 6
UmpiresAbdul Muqeet, Farooq Khan
RefereeAnis Sheikh
Close of play day 1Central Punjab Second XI (1) 20/1 (Abdullah Shafiq 12*, Ali Zaryab 4*; 9 overs)
Close of play day 2Sindh Second XI (2) 50/4 (Danish Aziz 13*, Saifullah Bangash 4*; 28 overs)

Sindh Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahsan Alilbw b Ahmed Safi119123172181 
Ammad Alamb Raza Ali Dar8016221591 
Jahid Alib Raza Ali Dar1128342- 
Rameez Rajac Raza Ali Dar b Ahmed Safi27335211 
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Bilawal Iqbal44526042 
+Saifullah Bangashlbw b Suleman Shafqat3036593- 
Danish Azizb Suleman Shafqat131216-1 
Ashir Qureshib Suleman Shafqat192040-- 
*Mohammad Samib Suleman Shafqat012-- 
Adeel Malikc Bilawal Iqbal b Suleman Shafqat032-- 
Ashiq Alinot out067-- 
Extras(4 b, 6 nb, 2 w)12
Total(all out, 78.2 overs)355
Fall of wickets:
1-191, 2-208, 3-217, 4-279, 5-294, 6-314, 7-353, 8-353, 9-355, 10-355 (78.2 ov)
Central Punjab Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizaz Cheema15   2610-1
Bilawal Iqbal17   07512-
Raza Ali Dar10   2462--
Ahmed Safi26   11052-5
Suleman Shafqat10.21645--

Central Punjab Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ikhlaqc Saifullah Bangash b Mohammad Sami11213-- 
Abdullah Shafiqb Danish Aziz3670904- 
Ali Zaryabc Jahid Ali b Danish Aziz3075845- 
*Ali Waqasc Mohammad Waqas b Ashir Qureshi025-- 
Raza Ali Darb Ashir Qureshi48951045- 
Irfan Khanlbw b Ashiq Ali2750534- 
Bilawal Iqbalc Mohammad Sami b Ashiq Ali11012-- 
+Farhan Khannot out411041162- 
Ahmed Safilbw b Ashiq Ali14353611 
Suleman Shafqatc Saifullah Bangash b Danish Aziz076-- 
Aizaz Cheemast Saifullah Bangash b Danish Aziz1634363- 
Extras(3 lb, 10 nb, 1 w)14
Total(all out, 80.4 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-3, 2-74, 3-75, 4-77, 5-136, 6-144, 7-166, 8-197, 9-198, 10-228 (80.4 ov)
Sindh Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami7   12311-
Adeel Malik8   1200-2
Ashiq Ali27   4723-8
Danish Aziz27.45664--
Ashir Qureshi11   0442--

Sindh Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Ahsan Alilbw b Raza Ali Dar1334521- 
Ammad Alamb Ahmed Safi1023342- 
Jahid Alilbw b Ahmed Safi43237-- 
Rameez Rajac Suleman Shafqat b Ahmed Safi046-- 
Danish Azizc Aizaz Cheema b Suleman Shafqat2982992- 
+Saifullah Bangashlbw b Ahmed Safi3282954- 
Mohammad Waqaslbw b Ahmed Safi135-- 
Ashir Qureshic Abdullah Shafiq b Ahmed Safi173740-1 
Ashiq Alilbw b Raza Ali Dar11725-- 
*Mohammad Samic Farhan Khan b Ahmed Safi055-- 
Adeel Maliknot out015-- 
Extras(3 b, 5 nb)8
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-26, 3-27, 4-30, 5-95, 6-96, 7-98, 8-113, 9-114, 10-115 (52.3 ov)
Central Punjab Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Aizaz Cheema6   0310--
Bilawal Iqbal3   070-1
Ahmed Safi22.32467-4
Raza Ali Dar14   4132--
Suleman Shafqat7   0151--

Central Punjab Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Mohammad Ikhlaqc Saifullah Bangash b Danish Aziz51725-- 
Abdullah Shafiqc Saifullah Bangash b Ashiq Ali6914417641 
*Ali Waqaslbw b Danish Aziz301021172- 
Irfan Khannot out767712652 
Ahmed Safic Mohammad Waqas b Danish Aziz4814-- 
Raza Ali Darc sub b Danish Aziz3239581- 
Bilawal Iqbalrun out234-- 
Ali Zaryabnot out2013175- 
+Farhan Khandid not bat      
Suleman Shafqatdid not bat      
Aizaz Cheemadid not bat      
Extras(3 b, 2 lb, 2 w)7
Total(6 wickets, 67.1 overs)245
Fall of wickets:
1-14, 2-89, 3-123, 4-134, 5-217, 6-221
Sindh Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Mohammad Sami7   1240--
Adeel Malik5   440--
Danish Aziz28   211542-
Ashiq Ali25.13931--
Jahid Ali2   040--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive