Southern Punjab Second XI v Baluchistan Second XI
Quaid-e-Azam Trophy (Grade II) 2019/20
VenueBahawal Stadium, Bahawalpur on 20th, 21st, 22nd September 2019 (3-day match)
Balls per over6
TossSouthern Punjab Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSouthern Punjab Second XI won by 101 runs
PointsSouthern Punjab Second XI 9; Baluchistan Second XI 0
UmpiresAbdul Muqeet, Imtiaz Iqbal
RefereeMohammad Javed
Close of play day 1Baluchistan Second XI (1) 18/2 (Shahzad Tareen 1*, Mohammad Junaid 5*; 9 overs)
Close of play day 2Baluchistan Second XI (2) 5/0 (Shahzad Tareen 0*, Usama Razzaq 4*; 3 overs)

Southern Punjab Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafb Atif Jabbar1242573- 
Mukhtar Ahmedc Akhtar Shah b Jalat Khan924481- 
*Naved Yasinc Usama Razzaq b Shahzad Tareen331001295- 
Mohammad Umairb Jalat Khan1042471- 
Agha Salmanst Gulraiz Sadaf b Jalat Khan3164832- 
Mohammad Mohsinc Gulraiz Sadaf b Akhtar Shah46659051 
Mohammad Imranc Gulraiz Sadaf b Akhtar Shah1649492- 
+Maqbool Ahmednot out2657704- 
Zia-ul-Haqc Akbar-ur-Rehman b Mohammad Junaid812212- 
Zulfiqar Babarb Mohammad Junaid032-- 
Mohammad Irfanb Akhtar Shah1121152- 
Extras(4 b, 1 lb, 9 nb, 2 w)16
Total(all out, 78.2 overs)218
Fall of wickets:
1-30, 2-30, 3-54, 4-104, 5-114, 6-160, 7-181, 8-202, 9-202, 10-218 (78.2 ov)
Baluchistan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atif Jabbar13   3421-4
Akhtar Shah11.2239323
Jalat Khan36   13613-2
Mohammad Junaid16   5602--
Shahzad Tareen2   0111--

Baluchistan Second XI first inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Awais Ziarun out511131- 
Shahzad Tareenlbw b Mohammad Imran652871- 
Usama Razzaqlbw b Zulfiqar Babar41614-- 
Mohammad Junaidrun out29901421- 
*Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Maqbool Ahmed b Zulfiqar Babar2136492- 
Taimur Alib Zulfiqar Babar011-- 
Rameez Rajac Mohammad Irfan b Zulfiqar Babar011-- 
+Gulraiz Sadaflbw b Zulfiqar Babar1752572- 
Jalat Khannot out1432401- 
Akhtar Shahc Naved Yasin b Zulfiqar Babar011-- 
Atif Jabbarrun out0310-- 
Extras(1 b, 5 lb, 5 nb, 2 w)13
Total(all out, 48.2 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-6, 2-13, 3-36, 4-64, 5-64, 6-64, 7-83, 8-102, 9-102, 10-109 (48.2 ov)
Southern Punjab Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zia-ul-Haq6   11201-
Mohammad Irfan9.2213014
Mohammad Imran7   2131-1
Zulfiqar Babar18   3456--
Agha Salman8   1200--

Southern Punjab Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Zeeshan Ashrafc Awais Zia b Akhtar Shah1021362- 
Mukhtar Ahmedc Usama Razzaq b Akhtar Shah0211-- 
Mohammad Umairb Jalat Khan919282- 
*Naved Yasinc Gulraiz Sadaf b Jalat Khan21121-- 
Agha Salmanb Jalat Khan2557651- 
Mohammad Mohsinc Gulraiz Sadaf b Mohammad Junaid2044572- 
Mohammad Imrannot out86465-- 
+Maqbool Ahmedc Awais Zia b Mohammad Junaid2912-- 
Zia-ul-Haqlbw b Jalat Khan817161- 
Zulfiqar Babarc Taimur Ali b Jalat Khan612231- 
Mohammad Irfanb Jalat Khan021-- 
Extras(6 lb, 3 nb, 2 w)11
Total(all out, 42.3 overs)101
Fall of wickets:
1-5, 2-23, 3-23, 4-32, 5-75, 6-77, 7-79, 8-92, 9-101, 10-101 (42.3 ov)
Baluchistan Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Atif Jabbar4   0250-1
Akhtar Shah6   01521-
Jalat Khan19.37296-1
Mohammad Junaid13   3262--

Baluchistan Second XI second inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
Shahzad Tareenb Mohammad Imran21621052- 
Usama Razzaqc Naved Yasin b Zulfiqar Babar1829373- 
Awais Ziab Mohammad Irfan32218-- 
*Akbar-ur-Rehmanc Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Irfan023-- 
Taimur Alib Zulfiqar Babar928341- 
+Gulraiz Sadaflbw b Mohammad Irfan1348662- 
Rameez Rajac Maqbool Ahmed b Zulfiqar Babar813151- 
Jalat Khanc and b Mohammad Irfan2254701- 
Mohammad Junaidc Maqbool Ahmed b Mohammad Irfan022-- 
Akhtar Shahc Mohammad Mohsin b Zulfiqar Babar59191- 
Atif Jabbarnot out016-- 
Extras(6 b, 1 lb, 2 nb, 1 w)10
Total(all out, 44.4 overs)109
Fall of wickets:
1-28, 2-36, 3-36, 4-57, 5-59, 6-68, 7-87, 8-87, 9-106, 10-109 (44.4 ov)
Southern Punjab Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Zulfiqar Babar22   7454--
Mohammad Irfan14.4437512
Zia-ul-Haq3   0110--
Mohammad Imran3   181--
Agha Salman2   110--

--> Each first innings was limited to 83 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive