Shrewsbury School Girls v Shropshire Under-17s Women
Other matches in England 2019
VenueShrewsbury School, Shrewsbury on 3rd May 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersShrewsbury School Girls: 13 (11 to bat and field); Shropshire Under-17s Women: 11
TossShrewsbury School Girls won the toss and decided to field
ResultShrewsbury School Girls won by 6 wickets
ScorerGM Davies (Shrewsbury School Girls)

Shropshire Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Trickettb Graham4811--50.00
M Batkinnot out184957--36.73
M Pennyb Kynaston12225--4.55
R Chestersnot out81716--47.06
+O Goughdid not bat      
C Belcherdid not bat      
E Lewisdid not bat      
M Halldid not bat      
K Tuffnelldid not bat      
L Morrisdid not bat      
K Pateldid not bat      
Extras(5 b, 6 lb, 6 nb, 7 w)24
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 15 overs)55
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Trickett, 3.2 ov), 2-35 (Penny, 9.4 ov)
Shrewsbury School Girls bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Shuker3   1501--1.67
Graham3   0813118.002.67
Ockleston1   07033-7.00
Barden3   160-1-2.00
Kynaston3   0111--18.003.67
Elliott2   070-1-3.50

Shrewsbury School Girls inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Daviesc Gough b Belcher043--0.00
IECM Wongb Hall101832--55.56
IM Morrisc Chesters b Lewis396--33.33
H Shukerb Lewis1224321-50.00
EL Grahamnot out41417--28.57
EC Kynastonnot out064--0.00
+GAC Nicholasdid not bat      
LC Ocklestondid not bat      
L Bardendid not bat      
LJ Elliottdid not bat      
KV Oswalddid not bat      
PS Wasdelldid not bat      
RM Davisdid not bat      
Extras(6 b, 2 lb, 8 nb, 12 w)28
Total(4 wickets, 12.1 overs)57
Fall of wickets:
1-3 (Davies, 1.1 ov), 2-15 (Morris, 2.2 ov), 3-38 (Wong, 7.1 ov), 4-52 (Shuker, 10.5 ov)
Shropshire Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Belcher2   01211612.006.00
Lewis3   01025-9.003.33
Hall2   0913212.004.50
Tuffnell2   0701--3.50
Morris2   0702--3.50

--> The match was reduced to 15 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive