Brailsford and Ednaston Third XI v Rolleston Fourth XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Nine South 2014
VenueThe Polo Ground, Osmaston on 21st June 2014 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRolleston Fourth XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultRolleston Fourth XI won by 2 wickets
PointsBrailsford and Ednaston Third XI 6 (Batting 2, Bowling 4); Rolleston Fourth XI 22

Brailsford and Ednaston Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Francec O-Gorman b Belmore9     
C Nationb Belmore11     
W Pickeringrun out (J Prescott)1     
S Matthewsc Belmore b K Ridgeway29     
D Derbyshirec J Prescott b L Ridgeway9     
J Greasleyc Purandare b L Ridgeway4     
B Sandersc Belmore b O-Gorman18     
D Hudsonb Bateman27     
M Greasleyc J Prescott b O-Gorman12     
+P Breezenot out5     
J Barkeb Bateman2     
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 nb, 7 w)12
Total(all out, 41.4 overs)139
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-139 (41.4 ov)
Rolleston Fourth XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Belmore8   2162--
L Ridgeway7   1332--
K Ridgeway5   0191--
O-Gorman8   0332--
Purandare5   1130--

Rolleston Fourth XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*S Purandarec Nation b J Greasley0     
D Boddyc Nation b M Greasley4     
J Prescottc France b J Greasley0     
J Bellmc Sanders b France42     
+G Allenc Nation b J Greasley3     
J Prescottb France20     
M Belmorenot out27     
J Batemanb Nation15     
L Ridgewayb J Greasley0     
L O-Gormannot out4     
K Ridgewaydid not bat      
Extras(9 b, 2 lb, 5 nb, 9 w)25
Total(8 wickets, 44.1 overs)140
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Brailsford and Ednaston Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
J Greasley13.14204--
M Greasley7   1171--
Nation12   1431--
France12   2472--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs
--> Bowling in the Rolleston Fourth XI innings adds 2 runs under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive