Isle of Wight Under-15s v Hampshire Under-15s
Royal London Under-15 County Cup 2019 (Group 4B)
VenueNewclose County Cricket Ground, Newport on 23rd June 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersIsle of Wight Under-15s: 12 (11 to bat and field); Hampshire Under-15s: 11
TossHampshire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultHampshire Under-15s won by 170 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsIsle of Wight Under-15s 0; Hampshire Under-15s 4
UmpiresR Cooper, S Little

Hampshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Deemc [unknown] b Beal6788 7- 
L Turnbullnot out150132 16- 
H Wheelernot out10983 11- 
M Guibeleguietdid not bat      
G O'Connordid not bat      
B Lightfootdid not bat      
A Campbelldid not bat      
J Fergusondid not bat      
T Varneydid not bat      
H Chandhokedid not bat      
J Marksdid not bat      
Extras(10 b, 1 lb, 9 w)20
Total(1 wicket, innings closed, 50 overs)346
Fall of wickets:
1-136 (Deem)
Isle of Wight Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Morgan10   07301-
Gurney6   05801-
Beal10   1331--
Caddy8   0570--
Mew4   03202-
James3   02701-

Isle of Wight Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
O Vandercastillelbw b Wheeler615 1- 
C Sandersonc Ferguson b Chandhoke1723 3- 
W Parvinc Ferguson b Lightfoot2957 1- 
O Jamesc Lightfoot b Chandhoke2955 1- 
R Taylorb Chandhoke622 -- 
D Pollardb Chandhoke718 -- 
F Gurneynot out517 -- 
O Morganc Wheeler b Marks815 -1 
S Caddynot out00 -- 
W Turrelldid not bat      
W Mewdid not bat      
C Bealdid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 4 w)8
Total(7 wickets, 37 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Vandercastille), 2-29 (Sanderson), 3-76 (Parvin), 4-90 (Taylor), 5-93 (James), 6-102 (Pollard), 7-113 (Morgan)
Hampshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Varney5   01501-
Wheeler3   01311-
Chandhoke8   21742-
Lightfoot9   0361--
Campbell8   1160--
Marks4   0141--

--> When play was halted Isle of Wight Under-15s needed to have scored 286 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive