Lancashire Under-15s v Nottinghamshire Under-15s
Royal London Under-15 County Cup 2019 (Group 1A)
VenueCricket Path, Formby on 9th June 2019 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossLancashire Under-15s won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNottinghamshire Under-15s won by 32 runs (Duckworth/Lewis method)
PointsLancashire Under-15s 0; Nottinghamshire Under-15s 4
UmpiresP Cook, S Iles
ScorersJ Egan (Lancashire Under-15s), Gurmal Singh (Nottinghamshire Under-15s)

Lancashire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CJ Dickinsonrun out (Stentiford)2244 1- 
E Williamsc Singh b Latif2784 1- 
*AR Shettylbw b Kataria12 -- 
H Singhlbw b Birch-Mann3758 31 
D Stockb Birch-Mann68 -- 
D Stevensc Latif b Birch-Mann42 1- 
+M Hurstnot out2741 1- 
D Henshallb Haider1325 2- 
T Grundyb Singh210 -- 
C Hunterb Singh06 -- 
J Boydenb Kataria511 -- 
S Waheeddid not bat      
Extras(8 b, 2 lb, 9 w)19
Total(all out, 48.3 overs)163
Fall of wickets:
1-45 (Dickinson), 2-48 (Shetty), 3-81 (Williams), 4-94 (Stock), 5-98 (Stevens), 6-117 (Singh), 7-133 (Henshall), 8-141 (Grundy), 9-145 (Hunter), 10-163 (Boyden, 48.3 ov)
Nottinghamshire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Irfan6   02002-
Parkin6   12002-
Singh10   71221-
Haider10   03211-
Latif7   0231--
Birch-Mann3   0293--

Nottinghamshire Under-15s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
L Stentifordc Shetty b Dickinson335 -- 
F Singhnot out76113 6- 
*Q Haiderb Shetty1639 1- 
+D Frostnot out418 -- 
M Hilldid not bat      
A Akhtardid not bat      
I Parkindid not bat      
C Birch-Manndid not bat      
T Katariadid not bat      
H Latifdid not bat      
A Irfandid not bat      
[unknown]did not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 15 w)18
Total(2 wickets, 34 overs)117
Fall of wickets:
1-26 (Stentiford), 2-110 (Haider)
Lancashire Under-15s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Hunter5   1801-
Boyden5   01301-
Dickinson10   03715-
Grundy3   01301-
Shetty7   03212-
Waheed4   01102-

--> When play was halted Nottinghamshire Under-15s needed to have scored 86 runs to win





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive