Kent Women v Lancashire Women
Vitality Women's Twenty20 Cup 2019 (Division One)
VenuePlatt Lane Sports Complex, Keyworth on 9th June 2019 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossKent Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultLancashire Women won by 6 wickets
PointsKent Women 0; Lancashire Women 4
UmpiresN Hewitt, N Sanders
ScorersM Cregan (Lancashire Women), LS Martin (Kent Women)

Kent Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Blythinst Threlkeld b Brown2437 2-64.86
PA Franklinb Jackson13 --33.33
RL MacDonald-Gayb Jackson17 --14.29
AN Davidson-Richardslbw b Lamb13 --33.33
GE Scrivensst Threlkeld b Jackson18 --12.50
*NE Farrantst Threlkeld b Brown3737 11100.00
K Moorec E Jones b Brown69 --66.67
+LP Griffithsnot out1314 1-92.86
MS Beltrun out (Jackson)00 --0.00
HR Jelfsnot out22 --100.00
JA Hobsondid not bat      
JO Penfolddid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 9 w)10
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)96
Fall of wickets:
1-6 (Franklin), 2-10 (MacDonald-Gay), 3-11 (Davidson-Richards), 4-14 (Scrivens), 5-58 (Blythin), 6-73 (Farrant), 7-86 (Moore), 8-86 (Belt)
Lancashire Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Jackson4   0931-8.002.25
Lamb4   11612-24.004.00
HE Jones4   01801--4.50
Boyce3   0220---7.33
Brown3   0173--6.005.67
Thomas-Corns1   090---9.00
E Jones1   040---4.00

Lancashire Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*E Jonesc Jelfs b Farrant3747 4178.72
GEB Boycec MacDonald-Gay b Farrant36 --50.00
N Brownlbw b Moore310 --30.00
EL Lambnot out2928 2-103.57
+E Threlkeldb Davidson-Richards310 --30.00
L Marshallnot out79 1-77.78
DL Collinsdid not bat      
R Duckworthdid not bat      
L Jacksondid not bat      
O Thomas-Cornsdid not bat      
HE Jonesdid not bat      
A Singhdid not bat      
Extras(17 w)17
Total(4 wickets, 18.2 overs)99
Fall of wickets:
1-20 (Boyce), 2-29 (Brown), 3-67 (E Jones), 4-83 (Threlkeld)
Kent Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Belt4   0280---7.00
Farrant4   0922-12.002.25
Davidson-Richards4   02413-24.006.00
Moore3   02113-18.007.00

--> O Thomas-Corns made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> A Singh made her debut in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> RL MacDonald-Gay made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> JA Hobson made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> JO Penfold made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> O Thomas-Corns made her last appearance in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> M Blythin passed her previous highest score of 22 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> NE Farrant passed her previous highest score of 20 in Women's Twenty20 matches
--> L Jackson achieved her best innings bowling analysis in Women's Twenty20 matches in the Kent Women innings (previous best was 3-20)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive