AM Ferreira's XI v Scotland XI
Scotland in South Africa 1991/92
VenueCenturion Park, Verwoerdburg on 23rd March 1992 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossScotland XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultAM Ferreira's XI won by 3 wickets
UmpiresNC Pretorius, D Spannenberg
ScorersML Gonin (AM Ferreira's XI), NJ Leitch (Scotland XI)

Scotland XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
BMW Pattersonc du Preez b Morris3564691154.69
J Everettc Proudfoot b Hoffmann122339--52.17
RG Swanc Proudfoot b Kenny034--0.00
GN Reiferc Groenewald b du Toit4274835-56.76
JW Govanrun out021--0.00
*+DJ Haggorun out62734--22.22
AB Russelllbw b Rule4244534-95.45
GP Cookenot out39283741139.29
A Beeb Hoffmann011--0.00
GB Matthewsb Hoffmann443--100.00
KLP Sheridandid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 6 lb, 2 w)9
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 45 overs)189
Fall of wickets:
1-34 (Everett), 2-35 (Swan), 3-58 (Patterson), 4-58 (Govan), 5-84 (Haggo), 6-108 (Reifer), 7-184 (Russell), 8-185 (Bee), 9-189 (Matthews, 45 ov)
AM Ferreira's XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hoffmann9   2333--18.003.67
Kenny9   13712-54.004.11
Morris9   3231--54.002.56
du Toit9   0321--54.003.56
du Preez5   0180---3.60
Rule4   0391--24.009.75

AM Ferreira's XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
VF du Preezc Govan b Matthews3363893-52.38
MB Marec Haggo b Sheridan2932285-90.62
J Groenewaldc Matthews b Govan3151714-60.78
KJ Ruleb Govan711221-63.64
A Geringerrun out2028362-71.43
*AM Ferreirab Russell3944683-88.64
IA Hoffmannlbw b Reifer51628--31.25
JD du Toitnot out17152311113.33
+GA Proudfootnot out168--16.67
WF Morrisdid not bat      
M Kennydid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 4 lb, 3 w)11
Total(7 wickets, 44.2 overs)193
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Mare), 2-89 (du Preez), 3-97 (Groenewald), 4-108 (Rule), 5-136 (Geringer), 6-164 (Hoffmann), 7-178 (Ferreira)
Scotland XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Bee9   12601--2.89
Cooke3   0290---9.67
Sheridan9   1281--54.003.11
Matthews7   0191--42.002.71
Govan9   14522-27.005.00
Reifer4   0131--24.003.25





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive