Cornwall Under-17s Women v Devon Under-17s Women
Royal London Girls Under-17 County Cup 2018 (Division A Group 4)
VenueNew Road, Callington on 27th July 2018 (45-over match)
Balls per over6
TossDevon Under-17s Women won the toss and decided to bat
ResultCornwall Under-17s Women won by 2 wickets (Run rate)
PointsCornwall Under-17s Women 4; Devon Under-17s Women 0

Devon Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*D Meadowcroftc Grant-French b Oakley59     
R Ballc Kent b Geach0     
O Churcherc Oakley b Roberts56     
S Floridesc Oakley b Roberts6     
+C Astley-Jonesc Cummins b Geach6     
E Sewardc Grant-French b Oakley0     
M Holifieldnot out5     
J Baylisnot out1     
K Harmandid not bat      
E Daydid not bat      
K Donovandid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 14 w)15
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 28.4 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-1 (Ball), 2-113 (Churcher), 3-124 (Florides), 4-136 (Astley-Jones), 5-138 (Seward), 6-142 (Meadowcroft)
Cornwall Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Oakley5   025231
Mitchell5   02501-
Odgers6   03604-
Roberts4   0142--
Barkway3   02704-

Cornwall Under-17s Women inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*A Cumminsb Donovan17  2- 
E Mitchelllbw b Florides8  1- 
R Odgerslbw b Baylis14  -- 
J Robertsc Astley-Jones b Day20  3- 
A Sweetc and b Donovan1  -- 
L Oakleyc Baylis b Harman10  1- 
L Thorntonlbw b Harman0  -- 
E Geachb Day0  -- 
+I Grant-Frenchnot out6  1- 
J Barkwaynot out4  1- 
A Kentdid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 1 nb, 28 w)30
Total(8 wickets, 18.1 overs)111
Fall of wickets:
1-19 (Mitchell), 2-37 (Cummins), 3-58 (Odgers), 4-70 (Sweet), 5-96 (Oakley), 6-100 (Roberts), 7-100 (Geach), 8-102 (Thornton)
Devon Under-17s Women bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Florides3   0151--
Holifield2   0100--
Ball1   0140--
Donovan4   0252--
Churcher1   0130--
Baylis2   081--
Day2   0102--

--> Devon Under-17s Women innings was reduced to 28.4 overs, Cornwall Under-17s Women target was 108 runs in 19 overs
--> Cornwall Under-17s Women innings batting adds 1 run under





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive