Rolleston Third XI v Ilkeston Rutland Second XI
Derbyshire County Cricket League Division Six South 2015
VenueJacks Lane Cricket Ground, Marchington on 4th July 2015 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossRolleston Third XI won the toss and decided to field
ResultMatch drawn (winning draw to Ilkeston Rutland Second XI)
PointsRolleston Third XI 11 (Batting 5, Bowling 3); Ilkeston Rutland Second XI 17 (Batting 5, Bowling 3)

Ilkeston Rutland Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
*G Hickinbothamc J Sanderson b Priestley5  1- 
D Jonesnot out129  231 
D Robinsonc J Sanderson b Priestley5  1- 
R Kelleherrun out (Ridgeway)0  -- 
A Slaterlbw b Priestley0  -- 
+V Pilbeamrun out (Belmore)15  2- 
L Jonesb Arnold63  102 
Cs Truemannot out11  1- 
J Fearnsidedid not bat      
M Kildaydid not bat      
R Siddonsdid not bat      
Extras(7 b, 3 lb, 2 nb, 17 w)29
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)257
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Hickinbotham), 2-25 (Robinson), 3-30 (Kelleher), 4-31 (Slater), 5-102 (Pilbeam), 6-210 (L Jones)
Rolleston Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Cowell7   2360--
Priestley10   3473--
Ford5   2210--
Subhani12   0650--
Williams4   1160--
Belmore2   0260--
Arnold6   0361--

Rolleston Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
I Wakefieldc Kilday b Trueman21  21 
R Sandersonb Siddons43  8- 
B Ridgewayc Robinson b Slater3  -- 
K Subhanilbw b Siddons6  1- 
A Williamslbw b Slater18  4- 
NO Priestleyc Pilbeam b L Jones28  2- 
M Belmorenot out47  61 
S Fordnot out17  21 
L Arnolddid not bat      
+J Sandersondid not bat      
*W Cowelldid not bat      
Extras(14 b, 9 lb, 2 nb, 3 w)28
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)211
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Wakefield), 2-72 (Ridgeway), 3-74 (R Sanderson), 4-95 (Williams), 5-110 (Subhani), 6-155 (Priestley)
Ilkeston Rutland Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Kilday5   1230--
Trueman10   1501--
Slater14   4422--
Siddons11   2452--
L Jones6   1281--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 46 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 92 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive