Copdock and Old Ipswichian v Burwell and Exning
East Anglian Premier Cricket League 2018
VenueOld London Road, Copdock on 30th June 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossCopdock and Old Ipswichian won the toss and decided to field
ResultCopdock and Old Ipswichian won by 5 wickets
PointsCopdock and Old Ipswichian 25; Burwell and Exning 12 (Batting 10, Bowling 2)
UmpiresK Kumaraswami, N Pettitt
ScorerK Coburn (Burwell and Exning)

Burwell and Exning inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
SW Donaldc Webb-Snowling b Pembroke1357 2- 
T Griffithsc Swallow b Pembroke19 -- 
C Summerskillc Webb-Snowling b Pembroke59 1- 
*JW Tetleyb Swallow82116 11- 
+P Summerskillc Beaumont b Stuurman83115 13- 
TR Koenc and b Swallow1824 11 
JTA Seabrookc Oxley b Swallow910 1- 
SE Rippingtonc and b Swallow15 -- 
JBT Arkseynot out1717 2- 
N Hucklec Ball b Stuurman05 -- 
J Ghelaninot out719 1- 
Extras(16 b, 8 lb, 4 nb)28
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 64 overs)264
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Griffiths), 2-22 (C Summerskill), 3-37 (Donald), 4-175 (Tetley), 5-221 (Koen), 6-227 (P Summerskill), 7-228 (Rippington), 8-240 (Seabrook), 9-242 (Huckle)
Copdock and Old Ipswichian bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stuurman18   1582-1
Pembroke15   5393--
Ball7   0460-1
Beaumont9   0400--
Swallow15   0574--

Copdock and Old Ipswichian inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
R Sharpeb Koen516 1- 
*CA Swallowc P Summerskill b Rippington1113 2- 
AG Oxleyc and b Huckle2983 3- 
AJ Ballb Koen123132 143 
JA Beaumontnot out7064 81 
GA Stuurmanb Koen01 -- 
+S Webb-Snowlingnot out1516 3- 
D Leggettdid not bat      
L Millionsdid not bat      
J Pembrokedid not bat      
N Scarffdid not bat      
Extras(13 lb, 2 nb)15
Total(5 wickets, 54.1 overs)268
Fall of wickets:
1-13 (Swallow), 2-23 (Sharpe), 3-112 (Oxley), 4-229 (Ball), 5-229 (Stuurman)
Burwell and Exning bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Rippington9   0711--
Koen15   1493-1
Arksey10   0420--
Ghelani6   0260--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 64 overs





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive