Ockbrook and Borrowash Third XI v Morton Colliery
Derbyshire County Cricket League Bayley Cup 2008 (First Round)
VenueVictoria Avenue Pitch 2, Ockbrook on 8th June 2008 (46-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultOckbrook and Borrowash Third XI won by 40 runs (Morton Colliery won on disqualification)
UmpiresG Mascalick, C Williamson

Ockbrook and Borrowash Third XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Fowlerb Swallow4     
+D Bonsallc J Holmes b Swallow6     
T Holmesc P Holmes b Thompson65     
*D Sextonc J Holmes b Swallow9     
I Minottc Holland b P Holmes4     
L Morganlbw b Thompson41     
M Birdc E Williamson b J Williamson0     
R Whartonc Thompson b Swallow10     
O Goughnot out30     
R Altoftnot out14     
H Wilsondid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 3 lb, 3 w)8
Total(8 wickets, innings closed, 46 overs)191
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?
Morton Colliery bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Swallow10   3344--15.003.40
P Holmes9   2391--54.004.33
Van Rensburg10   1470---4.70
Lowe10   3210---2.10
J Williamson4   1181--24.004.50
Thompson3   0182--9.006.00

Morton Colliery inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
R Hadfieldrun out (Altoft)18     
E Williamsonb Minott18     
R Swallowc Bird b Wharton2     
P Holmesb Wharton0     
+J Holmesc and b Wharton20     
A Hollandb Holmes44     
PJ Van Rensburgb Wharton8     
G Lowerun out (Gough)2     
*P Thompsonc Bonsall b Holmes0     
J Williamsonnot out16     
J Clarkeb Bird0     
Extras(6 b, 5 lb, 2 nb, 10 w)23
Total(all out, 42.1 overs)151
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-151 (42.1 ov)
Ockbrook and Borrowash Third XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilson10   2420---4.20
Gough7   1270---3.86
Minott5   421--30.000.40
Wharton10   1414--15.004.10
Holmes9   2282--27.003.11

--> Bowling in the Ockbrook and Borrowash Third XI innings adds 9 runs under
--> Bowling in the Morton Colliery innings adds 6 runs over

Ockbrook & Borrowash - 3rd XI fielded an ineligible player





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive