Warwickshire Under-17s v Northamptonshire Under-17s
Royal London Under-17 County Cup 2018 (Group 2A)
VenueEdgbaston Foundation Community Sports Ground, Birmingham on 6th May 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
Players12 per side (11 to bat and field)
TossNorthamptonshire Under-17s won the toss and decided to field
ResultNorthamptonshire Under-17s won by 10 wickets
PointsWarwickshire Under-17s 0; Northamptonshire Under-17s 4
UmpiresN Davies, M Underdown
ScorersY Bailey (Northamptonshire Under-17s), TN Bradley (Warwickshire Under-17s)

Warwickshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
J Bantonc Penberthy b Claydon102126 61 
DR Mousleyc Basra b Miller2835 51 
*EA Brookesc Gouldstone b Miller79 -- 
DJ Burnellc Penberthy b Haddow315 -- 
+BJ Griffinc Drinkell b Syed714 1- 
J Barheylbw b Haddow2448 1- 
I Otto-Mianc Gouldstone b Drinkell1214 2- 
M Johalrun out (Drinkell)34 -- 
BC Langdellc Gouldstone b Stoker912 1- 
A Mohammednot out2720 21 
T Mordeyc Gouldstone b Claydon1314 1- 
E Gaffneydid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 12 nb, 13 w)26
Total(all out, 49.5 overs)261
Fall of wickets:
1-57 (Mousley), 2-71 (Brookes), 3-90 (Burnell), 4-105 (Griffin), 5-178 (Barhey), 6-193 (Otto-Mian), 7-200 (Johal), 8-214 (Langdell), 9-223 (Banton), 10-261 (Mordey, 49.5 ov)
Northamptonshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Stoker4   039124
Miller8   044213
Haddow10   129232
Dawson6   048012
Syed6   042131
Drinkell6   1221--

Northamptonshire Under-17s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
E Gaynot out103120 11- 
*+HOM Gouldstonenot out144144 134 
B Claydondid not bat      
F Drinkelldid not bat      
AH Millerdid not bat      
H Penberthydid not bat      
T Swanndid not bat      
A Basradid not bat      
CPW Haddowdid not bat      
H Syeddid not bat      
C Stokerdid not bat      
J Dawsondid not bat      
Extras(1 nb, 14 w)15
Total(no wicket, 43.5 overs)262
Warwickshire Under-17s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gaffney7   03902-
Mohammed3   03301-
Banton9   1420--
Mousley7   04601-
Langdell5   0330-1
Johal3   02302-





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive