Kent Second XI v Unicorns
Second Eleven Twenty20 2018 (South Division)
VenueCheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone on 6th July 2018 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossUnicorns won the toss and decided to bat
ResultUnicorns won by 2 runs
PointsKent Second XI 0; Unicorns 2
UmpiresRC Ellis, T Lungley
ScorersAL Bateup (Kent Second XI), KB O'Connell (Unicorns)

Unicorns inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
ER Kilbeec Riley b Claydon4741-57.14
Waqas Hussainnot out75537811-141.51
A Kapilc Cox b Lysaught3830356-126.67
AJ Woodlandb Lysaught81313--61.54
*CJ Whittocknot out221722-2129.41
SD Mooresdid not bat      
+GT Hargravedid not bat      
GT Thorntondid not bat      
IS Sohidid not bat      
BA Waringdid not bat      
PI Burgoynedid not bat      
Extras(3 lb, 9 w)12
Total(3 wickets, innings closed, 78 minutes, 20 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-5 (Kilbee, 1.2 ov), 2-80 (Kapil, 10.1 ov), 3-102 (Woodland, 14.1 ov)
Kent Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stewart4   13904--9.75
Claydon4   0261--24.006.50
Davis4   04202--10.50
Lysaught4   02121-12.005.25
Riley4   02801--7.00

Kent Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
JM Lysaughtc Kilbee b Thornton1210202-120.00
DI Stevensb Thornton65566872116.07
Kashif Alist Hargrave b Burgoyne025--0.00
+JM Coxc Kapil b Waring36232341156.52
G Stewartnot out35252922140.00
Harsh Kumarlbw b Thornton021--0.00
IVA Dilkesnot out348--75.00
*ME Claydondid not bat      
AEN Rileydid not bat      
JA Gordondid not bat      
TE Davisdid not bat      
Extras(4 nb, 2 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 79 minutes, 20 overs)157
Fall of wickets:
1-40 (Lysaught, 4.5 ov), 2-47 (Kashif Ali, 5.5 ov), 3-104 (Cox, 12.3 ov), 4-134 (Stevens, 17.4 ov), 5-134 (Harsh Kumar, 17.6 ov)
Unicorns bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Burgoyne4   0331--24.008.25
Sohi4   036021-9.00
Thornton4   0233--8.005.75
Waring4   0281-124.007.00
Woodland3   0250---8.33
Waqas Hussain1   0120---12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive