Durham Academy v Stockton
Dukes North East Premier League Premier Division 2018
VenueEmirates Riverside, Chester-le-Street on 26th May 2018 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossStockton won the toss and decided to bat
ResultDurham Academy won by 8 wickets
PointsDurham Academy 30 (Batting 8, Bowling 4); Stockton 1 (Batting 1)
UmpiresS Barnes, A Clark
ScorersE Fordy (Stockton), J McGurk (Durham Academy)

Stockton inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
TM Hewisonc Mackintosh b Doneathy1528 3- 
*KL Wardb Doneathy1416 2- 
T Stevensonlbw b Doneathy01 -- 
M Gillc Faizan Hussain b Ahmed2166 2- 
J Hewisonc Doneathy b Ahmed4675 7- 
JA Wardlbw b Ahmed616 1- 
J Harrisonc Seabrook b Faizan Hussain1634 2- 
+G Burgumlbw b Ahmed014 -- 
E Beakc Seabrook b Williamson1142 1- 
T Gaffneyc Mackintosh b Oswell321 -- 
J Sowerbynot out02 -- 
Extras(3 b)3
Total(all out, 52.3 overs)135
Fall of wickets:
1-30 (KL Ward), 2-30 (Stevenson), 3-31 (TM Hewison), 4-87 (Gill), 5-102 (JA Ward), 6-103 (J Hewison), 7-111 (Burgum), 8-127 (Harrison), 9-135 (Gaffney), 10-135 (Beak, 52.3 ov)
Durham Academy bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Gibson10   3250--
Doneathy7   0273--
Oswell5   0121--
Faizan Hussain12   3301--
Ahmed10   4164--

Durham Academy inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
BMA Seabrookb Harrison49 -- 
*RL Greenwellnot out76114 121 
SJD Bellc Burgum b Sowerby4448 8- 
HRD Adairnot out1231 1- 
+TSS Mackintoshdid not bat      
L Doneathydid not bat      
A Ahmeddid not bat      
MW Oswelldid not bat      
Faizan Hussaindid not bat      
MR Williamsondid not bat      
OJ Gibsondid not bat      
Extras(1 lb)1
Total(2 wickets, 33.4 overs)137
Fall of wickets:
1-8 (Seabrook), 2-99 (Bell)
Stockton bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Harrison10   3281--
JA Ward4   0170--
KL Ward3   0170--
Gaffney7   0340--
Sowerby6   2181--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 58 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> Stockton score at 50 overs was 132-8





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive