Jammu and Kashmir v Services
Vijay Hazare Trophy 2017/18 (Group D)
VenueArmy Ordinance Centre Cricket Ground, Secunderabad on 11th February 2018 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossServices won the toss and decided to bat
ResultJammu and Kashmir won by 5 wickets
PointsJammu and Kashmir 4; Services 0
UmpiresJ Madanagopal, R Sundar
RefereeR Seth

Services inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
+N Vermarun out (Waseem Raza)12515117716-82.78
S Chatterjeelbw b Parvez Rasool1033521-30.30
A Amanc Bhat b Waseem Raza1828351-64.29
*G Rahul Singhc Khajuria b Bhat71568371126.79
N Sharmac Punia b Bhat236--66.67
D Pathanianot out48182334266.67
HR Sethirun out (Bandeep Singh)1711211-154.55
Trivendra Kumardid not bat      
VU Yadavdid not bat      
RR Rajdid not bat      
A Bamaldid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(6 wickets, innings closed, 201 minutes, 50 overs)296
Fall of wickets:
1-41 (Chatterjee, 12.5 ov), 2-89 (Aman, 23.3 ov), 3-223 (Rahul Singh, 43.6 ov), 4-231 (Verma, 44.6 ov), 5-231 (Sharma, 45.1 ov), 6-296 (Sethi, 50 ov)
Jammu and Kashmir bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Mohammad Mudhasir9   14401--4.89
Punia9   1670---7.44
Parvez Rasool10   0551--60.005.50
Bhat9   06621-27.007.33
Waseem Raza10   0431--60.004.30
Bandeep Singh3   0180---6.00

Jammu and Kashmir inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
A Bandayc sub (VL Tiwari) b Pathania947810614-120.51
S Khajuriast Verma b Bamal1021361818-75.00
I Dev Singhb Aman48294171165.52
*Parvez Rasoolc Aman b Yadav132422--54.17
SS Pundirnot out1417311-82.35
Bandeep Singhc Sethi b Bamal67101-85.71
+Fazil Rashidnot out63101-200.00
R Puniadid not bat      
Waseem Razadid not bat      
Mohammad Mudhasirdid not bat      
AR Bhatdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 2 lb, 8 w)14
Total(5 wickets, 203 minutes, 49 overs)297
Fall of wickets:
1-154 (Banday, 26.2 ov), 2-231 (Dev Singh, 36.4 ov), 3-258 (Parvez Rasool, 43.4 ov), 4-271 (Khajuria, 45.4 ov), 5-282 (Bandeep Singh, 47.3 ov)
Services bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Pathania6   0481--36.008.00
Raj6   14201--7.00
Bamal9   0442--27.004.89
Trivendra Kumar7   04507--6.43
Aman10   0551--60.005.50
Yadav10   0481--60.004.80
Sethi1   090---9.00

--> Fazil Rashid made his debut in List A matches
--> Bandeep Singh made his last appearance in List A matches
--> N Verma passed his previous highest score of 124 in List A matches
--> N Verma passed 1000 runs in List A matches when he reached 38
--> A Banday passed his previous highest score of 87 in List A matches
--> A Banday passed 500 runs in List A matches when he reached 49
--> S Khajuria passed his previous highest score of 60 in List A matches
--> S Khajuria made his first century in List A matches
--> AR Bhat made his debut for Jammu and Kashmir in List A matches





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive