West of Scotland v Australians
Australia in British Isles 1909
VenueTitwood, Glasgow on 5th October 1909 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossNo toss made
ResultMatch abandoned

West of Scotland team: F McFarlane, WH Thorburn, CAC Clark, SJ Miller, TC Dunlop, AC Cullen, CD Stuart, W Linton, J Greive, RR Waters. W Raeburn
Australians: MA Noble, A Cotter, AJY Hopkins, WJ Whitty, VS Ransford, W Bardsley, PA McAlister, W Carkeek, WW Armstrong, FB Johnson, P Dawson
Included in the Australian team were FB Johnson (New South Wales), who was not in the official tour party, and P Dawson, a local player.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive