Sevenoaks Vine Second XI v Whitstable Second XI
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Second XIs Premier Division 2017
VenueThe Vine, Sevenoaks on 8th July 2017 (50-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSevenoaks Vine Second XI won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSevenoaks Vine Second XI won by 113 runs
PointsSevenoaks Vine Second XI 18; Whitstable Second XI 4 (Bowling 4)

Sevenoaks Vine Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Thompsonlbw b JBD Thompson18     
A Akermanc and b Butterworth17     
T Harveylbw b JBD Thompson23     
G Bevan-Thomasc Butterworth b Legge17     
H Bevan-Thomasc Blake b JBD Thompson0     
N Bryantc Legg b Rowden37     
D Dominérun out (Rowden)8     
F Elliottb Garvey19     
*H Johnsonst Coupe b Legge37     
J Richardsonnot out15     
+W Petersdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 3 lb, 3 nb, 27 w)37
Total(9 wickets, innings closed, 50 overs)228
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?
Whitstable Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
JBD Thompson10   3223--20.002.20
Rowden7   0591--42.008.43
Butterworth10   2311--60.003.10
B Thompson6   0360---6.00
Legge9   0412--27.004.56
Barnes2   080---4.00
Garvey6   0241--36.004.00

Whitstable Second XI inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Blakeb Richardson2     
A Garveyst Peters b H Bevan-Thomas45     
J Butterworthc Peters b Richardson10     
J Barnesb Johnson5     
+F Coupelbw b Johnson0     
R Leggc and b Thompson14     
*JBD Thompsonc Peters b Harvey11     
S Sinclairc Bryant b Thompson1     
H Leggenot out15     
B Thompsonc Thompson b Harvey0     
C Rowdenb Harvey1     
Extras(1 lb, 10 w)11
Total(all out, 36.3 overs)115
Fall of wickets:
1-?, 2-?, 3-?, 4-?, 5-?, 6-?, 7-?, 8-?, 9-?, 10-115 (36.3 ov)
Sevenoaks Vine Second XI bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Johnson7   0242--21.003.43
Richardson6   0292--18.004.83
H Bevan-Thomas10   2281--60.002.80
Thompson10   2242--30.002.40
G Bevan-Thomas2   090---4.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive