Beckenham v Sevenoaks Vine
Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League Premier Division 2006
VenueFoxgrove Road, Beckenham on 12th August 2006 (1-day single innings match)
Balls per over6
TossSevenoaks Vine won the toss and decided to bat
ResultBeckenham won by 5 wickets
PointsBeckenham 16; Sevenoaks Vine 6 (Batting 4, Bowling 2)
UmpiresRR Chappell, B Evans
ScorersR Marchant (Sevenoaks Vine), PN Wiseman (Beckenham)

Sevenoaks Vine inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
JDP Bowdenrun out3642 6- 
JGC Roweb Malcolm-Hansen62100 31 
CD Walshc Howick b Blake733 -- 
*MJ Banesc Isles b Owen-Browne1418 -- 
IR Siddiquic and b Malcolm-Hansen79 -1 
DRW Irensst O'Brien b Owen-Browne64 1- 
A Raynernot out24 -- 
BP Leekec Spencer b Malcolm-Hansen22 -- 
+AMJ Barberdid not bat      
TW Parsonsdid not bat      
C Raingerdid not bat      
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 1 nb, 2 w)12
Total(7 wickets, innings closed, 35 overs)148
Fall of wickets:
1-55 (Bowden), 2-82 (Walsh), 3-103 (Banes), 4-119 (Siddiqui), 5-128 (Irens), 6-146 (Rowe), 7-148 (Leeke)
Beckenham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Bedbrook8   037021
Howick7   2220--
Blake4   0161--
Malcolm-Hansen10   0393--
Owen-Browne6   0252--

Beckenham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6s
CD Islesst Barber b Leeke2951 2- 
AJ Blakec Rayner b Parsons1723 2- 
RJA Malcolm-Hansenc Barber b Siddiqui03 -- 
+NJ O'Briennot out7072 6- 
SD Saxenac Irens b Bowden2341 2- 
*RD Bedbrookc Barber b Leeke811 -- 
J Bilimorianot out05 -- 
OGK Howickdid not bat      
D Spencerdid not bat      
A Owen-Brownedid not bat      
N Whartondid not bat      
Extras(1 b, 2 lb, 2 w)5
Total(5 wickets, 34.2 overs)152
Fall of wickets:
1-28 (Blake), 2-30 (Malcolm-Hansen), 3-60 (Isles), 4-121 (Saxena), 5-148 (Bedbrook)
Sevenoaks Vine bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-Balls
Siddiqui9   12511-
Parsons7   03211-
Leeke10   2442--

--> The first innings of the match was limited to 55 overs; the total overs for both teams was limited to 110 overs
--> The match was reduced before play started to 35 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive