Gosnells v Subiaco-Floreat
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueSutherlands Park, Perth on 6th December 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
PlayersGosnells: 12 (11 to bat and field); Subiaco-Floreat: 11
TossSubiaco-Floreat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultNo result
UmpiresH Botes, C Pelpola

Subiaco-Floreat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Malcolmnot out71507172142.00
DJ Willeyc Short b Singh1916243-118.75
+CJ Howc Pomersbach b Short27161921168.75
TJ Monteleonenot out49202425245.00
AC Lillydid not bat      
*C Hansberrydid not bat      
AM Blakedid not bat      
AB Holderdid not bat      
G Stockdendid not bat      
S Collinsdid not bat      
J Sansalonedid not bat      
Extras(5 lb, 4 w)9
Total(2 wickets, innings closed, 17 overs)175
Fall of wickets:
1-43 (Willey), 2-96 (How)
Gosnells bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Hanna2   090---4.50
Rose2   01901--9.50
Onyon4   04501--11.25
Singh1   01311-6.0013.00
Horsman2   0220---11.00
Short3   0401--18.0013.33
Pomersbach3   02201--7.33

Gosnells inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*D Shortc How b Willey01010--0.00
ARK Onyonb Holder23102031230.00
LM Reecec Stockden b Holder28203221140.00
LA Pomersbachc Willey b Holder139102-144.44
+C Jensenb Hansberry1921261190.48
G Singhrun out (How)257--40.00
D Robertsc Sansalone b Willey244--50.00
DB Jacobsb Holder4911--44.44
B Horsmanb Holder5651-83.33
J Rosenot out121--50.00
BP Bayleynot out0     
MA Hannadid not bat      
Extras(2 b, 2 lb, 3 w)7
Total(9 wickets, 16 overs)104
Fall of wickets:
1-10 (Short), 2-37 (Onyon), 3-59 (Pomersbach), 4-75 (Reece), 5-87 (Singh), 6-92 (Roberts), 7-93 (Jensen), 8-103 (Horsman), 9-104 (Jacobs)
Subiaco-Floreat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Willey4   11021-12.002.50
Stockden2   0110---5.50
Blake3   0320---10.67
Holder4   0255--4.806.25
Hansberry3   02212-18.007.33

--> The match was reduced before play started to 17 overs per side





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive