Bayswater-Morley v Subiaco-Floreat
Western Australian Cricket Association First Grade 2015/16
VenueSutherlands Park, Perth on 6th December 2015 (20-over match)
Balls per over6
TossSubiaco-Floreat won the toss and decided to bat
ResultSubiaco-Floreat won by 85 runs
UmpiresH Botes, N Holland

Subiaco-Floreat inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
AS Malcolmc Loiacono b Wilde91082-90.00
DJ Willeyc Smith b Rimmington91474977193.62
+CJ Howc Daniells b O'Connor7318-1233.33
TJ Monteleonec Rimmington b O'Connor156--20.00
AC Lillynot out40364111111.11
*C Hansberryrun out (Smith)141216-1116.67
S Collinsnot out107101-142.86
AM Blakedid not bat      
AB Holderdid not bat      
G Stockdendid not bat      
J Sansalonedid not bat      
Extras(6 w)6
Total(5 wickets, innings closed, 20 overs)178
Fall of wickets:
1-11 (Malcolm), 2-67 (How), 3-79 (Monteleone), 4-126 (Willey), 5-159 (Hansberry)
Bayswater-Morley bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Wilde3   03311-18.0011.00
Rimmington4   12612-24.006.50
Daniells1   0180---18.00
O'Connor4   0392--12.009.75
Todd3   0280---9.33
Williams3   02101--7.00
Waterhouse2   01302--6.50

Bayswater-Morley inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
M Toddc How b Willey1214151-85.71
R Loiaconoc Malcolm b Willey159132-166.67
R Hampsonc Sansalone b Holder579--71.43
S Smithc Monteleone b Holder1211142-109.09
NJ Rimmingtonc Malcolm b Blake2422261-109.09
B Williamsc Sansalone b Holder867-1133.33
J Daniellsc How b Holder021--0.00
L Waterhouseb Hansberry477--57.14
+S Tompsettb Hansberry266--33.33
*L O'Connorc How b Blake498--44.44
J Wildenot out123--50.00
Extras(1 lb, 5 w)6
Total(all out, 15.5 overs)93
Fall of wickets:
1-33 (Loiacono), 2-34 (Todd), 3-43 (Hampson), 4-54 (Smith), 5-72 (Williams), 6-73 (Daniells), 7-86 (Waterhouse), 8-86 (Rimmington), 9-91 (Tompsett), 10-93 (O'Connor, 15.5 ov)
Subiaco-Floreat bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Stockden2   01905--9.50
Willey2   0142--6.007.00
Holder4   0224--6.005.50
Hansberry4   0232--12.005.75





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive