Most Extras in an Innings against New Zealand in ODI matches

Trail: Records->NewZealand->ODI->Team


35Australia v New ZealandWestern Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth1982/83
35Zimbabwe v New ZealandMcLean Park, Napier1995/96
35India v New ZealandTrent Bridge, Nottingham1999
32Australia v New ZealandVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur2010/11
31India v New ZealandLal Bahadur Shastri Stadium, Hyderabad1999/00
30India v New ZealandMunicipal Stadium, Rajkot1999/00
30Sri Lanka v New ZealandMcLean Park, Napier2006/07
29West Indies v New ZealandBasin Reserve, Wellington1994/95
29Sri Lanka v New ZealandBasin Reserve, Wellington1996/97
29Sri Lanka v New ZealandR Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2001
29Australia v New ZealandSydney Cricket Ground, Sydney2001/02
28Australia v New ZealandAdelaide Oval, Adelaide1990/91
27Zimbabwe v New ZealandEden Park, Auckland2000/01
27West Indies v New ZealandArnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown2002
27Bangladesh v New ZealandMcLean Park, Napier2018/19
27India v New ZealandSeddon Park, Hamilton2019/20
26Zimbabwe v New ZealandBasin Reserve, Wellington1995/96
26Sri Lanka v New ZealandQueen's Park (New), St George's2006/07
26West Indies v New ZealandWarner Park, Basseterre2012
26Bangladesh v New ZealandHagley Oval, Christchurch2016/17
25Sri Lanka v New ZealandTrust Bank Park, Hamilton1991/92
25Pakistan v New ZealandCounty Ground, Derby1999
25West Indies v New ZealandBeausejour Stadium, Gros Islet2002
25India v New ZealandEden Park, Auckland2002/03
24Pakistan v New ZealandJinnah Stadium, Sialkot1996/97
24Scotland v New ZealandRaeburn Place, Edinburgh1999
24Sri Lanka v New ZealandMcLean Park, Napier2000/01
24Zimbabwe v New ZealandGoodyear Park, Bloemfontein2002/03
24England v New ZealandCounty Ground, Bristol2008
24Australia v New ZealandManuka Oval, Canberra2016/17
24West Indies v New ZealandCobham Oval (New), Whangarei2017/18
24Bangladesh v New ZealandHagley Oval, Christchurch2020/21

The list shows the top 32





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive