List A Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Michael Papps

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Basin Reserve, Wellington313031066162*39.483523 
Village Green, Christchurch20200773109  38.65147 
Hagley Oval, Christchurch1616143796  29.130291
Eden Park Outer Oval, Auckland990418129  46.44133 
Recreation Ground, Rangiora991551150  68.87227 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch7717426*12.33003 
Aorangi Oval, Timaru772294129*58.80112 
Pukekura Park, New Plymouth5505528  11.00004 
Seddon Park, Hamilton55015172  30.200151
Molyneux Park, Alexandra440180132  45.00101 
Queen's Park, Invercargill44015982  39.75022 
Eden Park, Auckland4419557  31.66011 
University Oval, Dunedin3309062  30.00011 
Fitzherbert Park, Palmerston North3309072  30.00010 
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln2202516  12.50000 
Westpac Stadium, Wellington2207967  39.50011 
Owen Delany Park, Taupo221161137*161.001031
McLean Park, Napier22114292*142.00020 
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo221113106*113.00100 
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo2204228  21.00001 
Cobham Oval (New), Whangarei2204537  22.50002 
Colin Maiden Park, Auckland220212122  106.00111 
Queenstown Events Centre, Queenstown2209563  47.50010 
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui2201514  7.50000 
Grace Road, Leicester11011  1.00000 
County Ground, Bristol1104040  40.00000 
College Ground, Cheltenham1106666  66.000101
Kennington Oval, Kennington1101515  15.00000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester11000  0.00001 
Centennial Park, Oamaru11000  0.00001 
Cobham Oval, Whangarei11000  0.00002 
Trafalgar Park, Nelson1101010  10.00003 
Waikanae Park, Waikanae1102323  23.00000 
Carisbrook, Dunedin1102929  29.00000 
County Ground, Northampton11000  0.00001 
Harry Barker Reserve, Gisborne1105151  51.00010 
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa11077  7.00000 
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo1103030  30.00000 
Police Park Ground, Colombo11011  1.00000 
Marrara Cricket Ground, Darwin1106464  64.00010 
Lincoln1107171  71.00011 
Nelson Park, Napier11055  5.00000 
Saxton Oval, Nelson1103535  35.00000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive