First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Ian Daniel

Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club Ground, Colombo36312175145-1912.5020
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo20459432-4831.3300
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo190610453-120.8000
Asgiriya Stadium, Kandy18647963-3513.1600
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo17877132-1023.6600
Moors Sports Club Ground, Colombo15065911-2059.0000
Colts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo12835611-2856.0000
Shaheed Chandu Stadium, Bogra9635422-1727.0000
Army Ground, Panagoda8122522-2512.5000
P Sara Oval, Colombo7225311-2853.0000
Colombo Cricket Club Ground, Colombo6131611-616.0000
St Helen's, Swansea480300    
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla441250    
Burgher Recreation Club Ground, Colombo423711-77.0000
Air Force Ground, Colombo304140    
Galle International Stadium, Galle60120    
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni6090    
Surrey Village Cricket Ground, Maggona6060    





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive