MCChamp Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Peter Robinson

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
County Ground, Taunton20221061084  50.830512 
Victoria Sports and Social Club Ground, Street69420983*41.80016 
Recreation Ground, Bath4403918  9.75002 
The County Cricket Ground, Exeter4435732*57.00002 
Boughton Hall Avenue, Chester4315542*27.50003 
County Ground, Trowbridge3202927  14.50003 
Trescobeas, Falmouth3302713  9.00002 
London Road, Shrewsbury241137  4.33001 
The County Ground, Swindon2303525  11.66002 
Boscawen Park, Truro2205145  25.50001 
Orleton Park, Wellington2216363*63.00010 
Hardenhuish Park, Chippenham21011  1.00001 
Redlands Sports Ground, Weymouth2213026  30.00003 
Westlands Sports Ground, Yeovil2304727  15.66001 
Frank Taylor Memorial Ground, Keynsham2213025  30.00001 
Westland Sports Ground, Weston-super-Mare2332822* 002 
Perkins Cricket Club Ground, Shrewsbury1202319  11.50002 
Agricultural Showgrounds, Frome1102020  20.00000 
Court Lane, Seaton11011  1.00001 
St George's Road, Harrogate1205953  29.50010 
Shrewsbury School, Shrewsbury1218259*82.00012 
Beacon Park, Helston1201810  9.00000 
Devonshire Park Ground, Weston-super-Mare1218060*80.00013 
The Kevin McCullagh Oval, Wallasey12110186*101.00010 
The Avenue, Uppington12012970  64.50021 
The Worthys, Malmesbury10      1 
Morlands Athletic Ground, Glastonbury1205848  29.00000 
Lux Park, Liskeard1204337  21.50000 
The Fortfield, Sidmouth1211411*14.00000 
The Parks, Bridgwater1209465  47.00011 
Salisbury and South Wilts Sports Club, Salisbury11066  6.00001 
St Clare Ground, Penzance1211211  12.00002 
Vicarage Road, Northwich1204935  24.50001 
The Recreation Ground, Torquay1111313* 002 
Canford School Ground, Wimborne10      0 
Rowdens Road, Wells10      0 
St Georges Recreation Ground, Telford11055  5.00000 
Dean Park, Bournemouth11122* 000 
Morris Motors Sports Ground, Cowley10      0 
Banbury Twenty Cricket Club Ground, Banbury1101919  19.00002 
Gallowstree Common, Kidmore End10      0 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive