First-class Bowling On Each Ground by Ian Pieris

FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge29911071521385-7340.0210
P Sara Oval, Colombo93359368206-3018.4011
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood91248368112-3133.4500
County Ground, New Road, Worcester3901417642-4444.0000
Gaddafi Stadium, Lahore294181350    
County Ground, Northampton2581012855-12825.6010
County Ground, Taunton2401012343-6430.7500
The Saffrons, Eastbourne192116365-4410.5010
National Stadium, Karachi192129411-9494.0000
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai189127133-2323.6600
Trent Bridge, Nottingham18669911-2499.0000
Aigburth, Liverpool162116242-2715.5000
United Services Ground, Portsmouth16231030    
Old County Ground, Brentwood14576611-6666.0000
County Ground, Bristol13254611-3546.0000
Dean Park, Bournemouth843400    
Bangabandhu National Stadium, Dhaka845440    
Erinoid Ground, Stroud6042322-2311.5000





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive