ListA Bowling On Each Ground by Barry McCarthy

The Village, Malahide, Dublin3422392134-6230.151026.306.87
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast2693240114-5921.811024.455.35
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai238220582-4225.620029.755.16
Harare Sports Club, Harare169016042-4440.000042.255.68
Castle Avenue, Dublin120013732-7645.660040.006.85
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah11017885-469.750113.754.25
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown10427432-2824.660034.664.26
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium, Cox's Bazar7816842-2317.000019.505.23
Old Hararians, Harare7515442-2613.500018.754.32
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6006122-6130.500030.006.10
La Manga Club Top Ground, La Manga5404322-4321.500027.004.77
Woodvale Road, Eglinton5404622-4623.000027.005.11
Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium No 2 Ground, Cox's Bazar5106322-3231.500025.507.41
Oak Hill Cricket Club, Oak Hill5103733-3712.330017.004.35
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Dehra Dun4813311-3333.000048.004.12
Three Ws Oval, Cave Hill4815511-5555.000048.006.87
Grace Road, Leicester440540     7.36
Willowmoore Park Main Oval, Benoni420570     8.14
Queen's Park (New), St George's3204911-4949.000032.009.18
Sydney Parade, Dublin3002011-2020.000030.004.00
The Rose Bowl, Southampton5030     3.60





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive