Twenty20 Bowling Against Each Opponent by Sachintha Peiris

Badureliya Sports Club2403111-3131.000024.007.75
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club2401622-168.000012.004.00
Chilaw Marians Cricket Club120422-42.00006.002.00
Colombo Cricket Club6007053-2114.000012.007.00
Galle Cricket Club6030     3.00
Kandy Customs Sports Club2402833-289.33008.007.00
Moors Sports Club4204211-2042.000042.006.00
Negombo Cricket Club1802011-2020.000018.006.66
Nugegoda Sports and Welfare Club180290     9.66
Panadura Sports Club240260     6.50
Police Sports Club1202011-2020.000012.0010.00
Ragama Cricket Club2411533-155.00008.003.75
Saracens Sports Club6608242-3120.500016.507.45
Sinhalese Sports Club3603032-1310.000012.005.00
Sri Lanka Army Sports Club4804032-1813.330016.005.00
Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club4205632-3318.660014.008.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive