ListA Bowling On Each Ground by Shamilia Connell

Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet186311463-3219.000031.003.67
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown18039274-1513.141025.713.06
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown168210931-2736.330056.003.89
Sabina Park, Kingston144110511-42105.0000144.004.37
National Cricket Centre, Couva12053921-719.500060.001.95
Guyana National Stadium, Providence9906643-3616.500024.754.00
Enmore Recreation Ground, Enmore9613333-1111.000032.002.06
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields901470     3.13
Sion Hill Playing Field, Sion Hill9032532-128.330030.001.66
Arnos Vale Playing Field No 2 Ground, Kingstown8423021-1115.000042.002.14
Bert Sutcliffe Oval, Lincoln780900     6.92
ICC Cricket Academy Ground, Dubai7805121-2025.500039.003.92
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound780790     6.07
Botanical Gardens, Roseau6604311-2743.000066.003.90
Windsor Park, Roseau6013166-315.160110.003.10
County Ground, Taunton6015311-2353.000060.005.30
Hagley Oval, Christchurch6006311-6363.000060.006.30
Chedwin Park, Spanish Town6031811-1818.000060.001.80
Coolidge Cricket Ground, Coolidge6005322-5326.500030.005.30
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown5413422-3417.000027.003.77
Brian Lara Stadium, Tarouba5103311-2433.000051.003.88
Bradman Oval, Bowral480550     6.87
Park Hill Playing Field, Colonarie4811644-164.001012.002.00
Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai4802111-2121.000048.002.62
County Ground, New Road, Worcester4804211-4242.000048.005.25
County Ground, Chelmsford480490     6.12
Buffalo Park, East London4203011-3030.000042.004.28
Caldrac, Couva372844-82.00109.251.29
Hurstville Oval, Sydney360360     6.00
Exchange Recreation Ground, Couva3601911-1919.000036.003.16
Everest Cricket Club Ground, Georgetown361180     3.00
MTW Sports Club, Pinelands300210     4.20
R Premadasa Stadium, Colombo300320     6.40
Grace Road, Leicester240320     8.00
Banks Holdings Sports and Cultural Club Ground, Wildey18090     3.00
Geneva Playing Field, Grand Bay121130     6.50





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive