ListA Bowling On Each Ground by Kenroy Peters

Chedwin Park, Spanish Town174410342-3725.750043.503.55
Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain12021030     5.15
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown10419274-3213.141014.855.30
Georgetown Cricket Club, Georgetown9616963-2411.500016.004.31
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet783530     4.07
Trelawny Multi-Purpose Stadium, Greenfields7805611-3156.000078.004.30
Old Harbour Road, Port Esquivel6035211-5252.000060.005.20
Kensington Park, Kingston6021211-1212.000060.001.20
Blairmont Sports Club Ground, Blairmont6033033-3010.000020.003.00
Tanteen Recreation Ground, St George's6005633-5618.660020.005.60
Queen's Park (New), St George's6033011-3030.000060.003.00
Ronald Webster Park, The Valley541240     2.66
Uitvlugt Community Centre Ground, Uitvlugt5432322-2311.500027.002.55
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound5432111-2121.000054.002.33
Kayman Sankar Cricket Ground, Hampton Court4311822-189.000021.502.51
Arnos Vale Playing Field, Kingstown4202311-2323.000042.003.28
Sabina Park, Kingston3612311-2323.000036.003.83
Albion Sports Complex, Albion3602511-2525.000036.004.16
Diamond Community Ground, Georgetown3621411-1414.000036.002.33
Alpart Sports Club, Nain3602111-2121.000036.003.50
Nondescripts Cricket Club Ground, Colombo360370     6.16
Tyronne Fernando Stadium, Moratuwa3003411-3434.000030.006.80
Windward Park, Lucas Street300200     4.00
Guyana National Stadium, Providence300190     3.80
Mount Gay North Stars, Crab Hill240140     3.50
Wilson Road Recreation Ground, Penal240230     5.75
Benjamin's Park, Portsmouth120290     14.50
Cable and Wireless Sports Club Ground, Wildey60120     12.00





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive