FC Batting and Fielding On Each Ground by Bill O'Reilly

GroundMatchesInnsNot OutRunsHSAve10050CtSt
Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney34501047037*11.750019 
Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne1523124747  11.22008 
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide1220416331*10.180010 
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane101668216  8.20006 
Lord's Cricket Ground, St John's Wood6627842  19.50003 
Kennington Oval, Kennington5736023*15.00002 
Kingsmead, Durban4402813  7.00001 
Old Wanderers, Johannesburg4426856*34.00012 
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth3211714  17.00003 
Trent Bridge, Nottingham3406733  16.75000 
Cheriton Road Sports Ground, Folkestone2114040* 000 
North Marine Road, Scarborough23099  3.00000 
Headingley, Leeds2211311*13.00000 
County Ground, Southampton2102323  23.00000 
Aylestone Road, Leicester20      0 
County Ground, Taunton2112222* 000 
County Ground, New Road, Worcester2213625*36.00001 
Newlands, Cape Town2202817  14.00003 
Exhibition Ground, Brisbane121189*18.00000 
County Ground, Hove11044  4.00000 
St Helen's, Swansea10      0 
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury10      0 
Old Trafford, Manchester1113030* 001 
The Cloud County Ground, Chelmsford1112222* 000 
County Ground, Northampton1211713*17.00001 
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth1111717* 001 
Raylton Club, Bulawayo1102626  26.00000 
Ramblers Cricket Club Ground, Bloemfontein10      0 
Jan Smuts Ground, East London11011  1.00001 
De Beers Stadium, Kimberley10      1 
Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart1201714  8.50000 
Queen's Park, Chesterfield10      0 
Edgbaston, Birmingham11000  0.00001 
Stanley Park, Blackpool1101717  17.00000 
County Ground, Bristol1102323  23.00000 
FP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge10      0 
Carisbrook, Dunedin11100* 000 
Basin Reserve, Wellington10      0 
Eden Park, Auckland11011  1.00000 
Princes Park, Melbourne11144* 001 
Lancaster Park, Christchurch11177* 000 





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive