Lahore City Cricket Association Ground, Lahore - Most Wicket-keeper Dismissals in Innings in List A matches

5Ahmed ZeeshanLahore v Karachi2003/04a15814
5Ali RazaAbbottabad Rhinos v Lahore Lions2009/10a20425
4Zahid UmarLahore Blues v Water and Power Development Authority2001/02a14170
4Atiq-uz-ZamanLahore Blues v Habib Bank Limited2001/02a14185
4Mohammad ZohaibPeshawar Panthers v Lahore Eagles2010/11a21021
4Gulraiz SadafWater and Power Development Authority v State Bank of Pakistan2011/12a21887
4Ahmed SaidZarai Taraqiati Bank Limited v Water and Power Development Authority2011/12a21926
4Faisal MubashirLahore Eagles v Bahawalpur Stags2013/14a23034
4Gulraiz SadafSui Southern Gas Corporation v Multan Tigers2014/15a23968
4Faizan KhanMultan Tigers v Sui Southern Gas Corporation2014/15a23968
4Mohammad WaqasLahore Eagles v Sui Southern Gas Corporation2014/15a24003





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive