Grounds in New South Wales in Australia

Albion Park Keith Grey Oval
Albury Albury Sports Ground
Alexander Park
Bilson Oval
Bunton Park
Glen Park
Grammar School Ground
Howlong Cricket Ground
Lavington Sports Oval
Urana Road
Wilson Oval
Xavier High School Ground
Alexandria Alexandria Park
Armidale Moran Oval
Arncliffe Cahill Park
Balgownie Judy Masters Park
Ballina Fripp Oval
South Oval, Kingsford Smith Park
Barooga No 1 Oval, Recreation Reserve
No 2 Oval, Recreation Reserve
Barraba Recreation Ground
Bathurst Sports Ground
Bega Recreation Ground
Belmore Belmore Oval
Bendick Murrel Bendick Murrel
Bibbenluke Bibbenluke
Bilambil Terranora Lakes Country Club Oval
Binda Binda
Birchgrove Birchgrove Oval, Grove Street
Bombala Bombala Oval
Bondi Junction Waverley Park
Bourke Bourke
Bowral Bradman Oval
Braddon Northbourne Oval
Braidwood Recreation Ground
Broken Hill Hillside Ground
Western Oval
Bruce Bruce Stadium
Brunswick Heads Stan Thompson Oval
Burrowa Burrowa
Burwood St Luke's Park
Cabramatta Cabramatta Oval
Camden MacArthur Oval
Recreation Ground
Candelo Candelo
Canterbury Blick Oval
Cardiff Cardiff Oval
Carnes Hill Greenway Oval 2
Casino Queen Elizabeth Park
Cessnock Cessnock
Cobram Showgrounds
Coffs Harbour Brelsford Park
International Sports Stadium
Concord Burwood Briars
Goddard Park
Cooma Snowy Oval
The Showground
Coonamble Coonamble Cricket Ground
Cootamundra Albert Park
Fisher Park
Corrimal Ziems
Cowra Holnan Oval
Cranford Cranford
Crookwell Memorial Oval
Curl Curl Mike Pawley Oval
Deniliquin Memorial Park
Dooralong Primary Club Field
Doyalson Doyalson
Dubbo Victoria Park No 2 Oval
Victoria Park No 3 Oval
Victoria Park
Dungog Dungog
East Lismore Nielson Park
Eastwood Eastwood
Epping Norfolk Road
Fairfield Fairfield Oval
Finley Sports Ground
Gladesville Gladesville Centre
Glebe Jubilee Park
Wentworth Park
Glen Innes Glen Innes
Gosford Grahame Park
Mount Penang Oval
Goulburn College of Advanced Education Oval
Goulburn Sportsground
Kenmore Oval
North Park
Seiffert Oval
Grafton Fisher Park
McKittrick Park
Grenfell Grenfell
Griffith Exies Oval
Gundagai Anzac Park
Gundowringa Gundowringa
Gunnedah Wolseley Park
Gunning Gunning
Harden Tim Doolan Memorial Oval
Hawkesbury Benson's Lane
Helensburgh Waratah Street
Hillston Serviceman's Oval
Stan Peters Oval
Holbrook Holbrook Showground
Horsley Reed Park
Inverell Inverell
Jerilderie Jerilderie
Junee Junee
Kahibah Kahibah Oval
Katunga Katunga
Keiraville Keira Mine Road
Kenmore Kenmore Oval
Lane Cove Tantallion Oval
Leeton Leeton
Lidcombe Lidcombe Oval
Lismore Blair Oval
Gloria Mortimer Oval
Heaps Oval
Nesbitt Park
Oakes Oval
Richards Oval, Recreation Reserve
Lithgow Lithgow Cricket Ground
Maitland Robins Oval
Sports Ground
Manalonga Manalonga
Mandalong Mandalong
Manilla Manilla
Manly Graham Reserve
Maroubra Snape Park
Marrickville Henson Park
Marrickville Oval
Marsfield TG Millner Field
Moree Moree
Moss Vale Moss Vale
Mudgee Victoria Park
Narrabri Narrabri
Narrandera Narrandera Park
Newcastle Alfred Harker Memorial Oval
Cahill Oval
Hawkins Oval
International Sports Centre
Learmonth Park
Lorn Park
Miller Field
No 1 Sports Ground
No 2 Sports Ground
Passmore Oval
Phoenix Park
Robins Oval
Townson Oval
University No 1 Oval
Wallsend Oval
North Brighton North Brighton No 1 Ground, New Brighton
North Brighton No 2 Ground, New Brighton
North Brighton No 3 Ground, New Brighton
North Brighton No 4 Ground, New Brighton
North Brighton No 5 Ground, New Brighton
North Ryde Northern Oval
Nowra The Showground
Oak Flats Geoff Shaw Oval
Orange Anzac Park
Riawena Oval
Sir Jack Brabham Park 1
Sir Jack Brabham Park 2
Wade Park
Parkes Woodward Park
Penrith Bill Ball Oval
Port Kembla King George V Oval
Port Macquarie Oxley Oval
Queanbeyan Freebody No 1 Oval
Freebody No 2 Oval
Margarat Donohue Oval
Seiffert Oval
Town Oval
Quirindi Quirindi
Raymond Terrace Bill Bobbins Oval
Jack Collins Oval
Richmond Bensons Lane 2
Bensons Lane 3
Riverina Hay Park
Roseville Roseville Chase Oval
Rushcutters Bay Trumper Park
Wygal Oval
Ryde Ryde Oval
Scone Scone
Singleton Howe Park
Somerville Somerville Recreation Reserve
St Marys Cook Park
Stanmore Stanmore
Stockton Lynn Oval
Sutherland Sutherland Oval
Sydney Airey Park
Alan Davidson Oval
Albert Cricket Ground
Asquith Oval
Bankstown Oval
Barker Oval
Benson No 1 Oval
Bexley Oval
Blacktown Olympic Park No 2 Oval
Blacktown Olympic Park Oval
Bradbury Oval
Bruce Purser Oval
Camden Park
Camperdown Oval
Caringbah Oval
Carugal Field, Knox Grammar School
Chatswood Oval
Coogee Oval
Cranbrook Oval
David Phillips North Oval
David Phillips South Oval
Drummoyne Oval
ELS Hall Park
Forsyth Park
Harold Fraser Oval
Hordern Oval
Howell Oval
Hurstville Oval
Hyde Park Racecourse
Jackson Oval
Jensen Oval
Joe McAleer Reserve
Kensington Oval
Killara Oval
Lindfield Ground
Mackay Sports Ground, Sydney Boys' High School
Macquarie University
Manly Oval
Memorial Oval
Merrylands Oval
Mona Park No 1
Mona Park No 2
Mosman Oval
Newington College
NJ Kearns Oval
North Sydney Oval No 2
North Sydney Oval
Old King's Oval
Olympic Park
Owen Earle Oval
Parade Ground, Victoria Barracks
Persham Oval
Petersham Oval
Pratten Park, Ashfield
Princes Road No 1
Queens Park
Raby Oval No 1
Raby Oval No 2
Raby Oval No 3
Raby Oval No 4
Raby Oval No 6
Raleigh Park
Rawson Park
Redfern Oval
Rose Bay
Rosedale Oval
Rothwell Park
Royal Agricultural Society Showground
Scots College Ground
Shore No 2 Oval
Shore Oval
Spotless Stadium
St Aloysius College Ground
St Andrew's Cricket Ground No 3
St Andrew's Cricket Ground
St Ignatius School Ground
St Joseph's College Ground
St Patrick's College Ground
St Paul's Oval
Sydney Church of England Grammar School Ground
Sydney Cricket Ground No 2
Sydney Cricket Ground No 3
Sydney Cricket Ground
Sydney Grammar School Ground
Sydney High School Ground, Centennial Park
Tania Park
The Domain
The Kings School Ground
Tunks Oval
University Oval No 2
University Oval
Victoria Park Barracks Ground
Village Green
Waitara Oval
Waverley Oval
WD & HO Wills Ground
Weigall Oval
Wilson Park
Tamworth Chaffey Oval
Tamworth No 1 Oval
Taree Taree
Temora Recreation Ground
Tocumwal Tocumwal
Toronto Ron Hill Oval
Tuggranong Tuggranong Oval
Tuross Head Tuross Head
Wagga Wagga Bolton Park
Gissing Oval
McPherson Oval
Robertson Oval
Wagga Cricket Ground
Walcha Walcha
Waratah Waratah Oval
Warilla Oakleigh Park
Wellington Pioneer Park
West Maitland Albion Ground
West Wyalong McAlister Oval
Whalan Jim Hanshaw Oval
Windsor H McQuade's Paddock
Wollongong Bode's Ground
Figtree Oval
John Crehan Park
Lysaght Oval
North Dalton Park
Stuart Park
University No 1 Oval
Woollahra Woollahra Oval
Woonona Hollymount Park
Wyong Baker Park
Yass Victoria Park
Young Young





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive