Grounds in Tamil Nadu in India

Allapuram Voorhees College De Boer Hostel Ground
Annamalainagar Annamalainagar
Arasur VRS College of Engineering and Technology Ground
Athipet Stag Cricket Club Ground
Avadi Hindu College Ground A
Avinashi TEA Public School Ground
Chennai Alagappa Chettiar Technical College Ground
Alstom T and D India Ground A
Alstom T and D India Ground B
Anna University Turf Ground
Central Polytechnic India Pistons Ground
Gandhinagar Ground
India Cement Limited Guru Nanak College Ground
Indian Institute of Technology Chemplast Ground
Infosys Cricket Ground
Integral Coach Factory Ground
MA Chidambaram Stadium B Ground
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk
Marina Stadium, Madras
Mayajaal Sports Village B Ground
Mayajaal Sports Village
Nehru Stadium, Madras
Pachaiyappa College Ground
Saveetha University Ground
Southern Petrochemical Industries Corporation YMCA Ground
Southern Railway Ground
Sri Ramachandra Medical College Ground
Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering Ground
St Bede's Anglo Indian Higher Secondary School Ground
TI Cycles Ground, Murugappa
VB Nest Cricket Academy
Vivekananda College Ground
Coimbatore Coimbatore
Forest College Ground
PS Govindaswami Institute Ground C
PS Govindaswami Institute Ground
SNR Sons College of Arts and Science Ground
Tamil Nadu Agricultural Research Institute Ground
Cuddalore Cosmopolitan Club Maidan
Dalavoi India Cements Limited Ground
Dharmapuri Dharmapuri
Dindigul Dindigul
NPR College Ground
PSNA College of Engineering and Technology Ground B
PSNA College of Engineering and Technology Ground
Erode VO Chidambaram Pillai Municipal Park Ground
Hosur Adhiyamaan College of Engineering Ground
Jayankondam Government Higher Secondary School
Kalavakkam Sri Sivasubramaniya Nadar College of Engineering
Kancheepuram Kancheepuram
Kanyakumari Kanyakumari
Karakudi Central Electochemical Research Institute Ground
Karur Chettinadu College of Engineering and Technology Ground
Krishnagiri Krishnagiri
Lovedale The Lawrence School
Madras Central Leather Research Institute Ground
Christian College Ground
Engineering College Ground
Loyola College Ground
Pachaiyappa College B Ground
Presidency College Ground
University Union Ground
Madurai English Ground
Race Course Ground
Nagapattinam Nagapattinam
Valivalam Desikar Polytechnic College Ground
Nagercoil Government Polytechnic Ground
Namakkal Namakkal
Natham NPR College of Engineering and Technology Ground
Nilgiris Nilgiris
Nilgri Wellington Barracks
Ootacamund Hobart Park
Pallipalayam Seshasayee Paper and Boards Colony School Ground
Panjappur Saranathan College of Engineering Matting Ground
Saranathan College of Engineering Turf Ground
Periyampatti Sapthagiri College of Engineering B Ground, Periyampatti
Sapthagiri College of Engineering Ground, Periyampatti
Pondicherry All India Radio Ground 1
All India Radio Ground 2
All India Radio Ground 3
International School Ground
Jawaharlal Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education and Research Ground
Kanagachettikulam Ground
Karasor Cricket Ground
Palmyra Ground
Pondicherry Engineering College Ground
Pondicherry University Football Ground 1
Pondicherry University Football Ground 2
Pondicherry University Silver Jubilee Cricket Stadium
Rajiv Gandhi Cricket Stadium
Porur Sri Ramachandra Medical College Ground
Pudokottah College Grounds
Rajahmundry Rajahmundry
Ramanathapuram Ramanathapuram
Syed Ammal Engineering College
Ramanthapuram Nabeesa Ammal Matriculation Higher Secondary School
Salem Little Flower High School Ground
Mahatma Gandhi Stadium
Neelambal Subramaniam Higher Secondary School Ground
Periyar University B Ground
Periyar University Ground
Sivagangai Sivagangai
Thanjavur Kittu Memorial Football City
St Peter's Higher Secondary School Ground
Thappugundu Tamil Nadu Cricket Association Academy Ground
Theni Kammavar Sangam College Ground
Thirunindravur Jaya Engineering College Ground
Thiruvarur Sports Development Authority of Tamil Nadu Stadium
Thiru Vi Ka Government Arts College Ground
Thoothukudi Dhrangadhra Chemical Works Limited Ground
Dr Sivanthi Adithanar College of Physical Education Ground
VO Chidambaram Port Trust Ground
Tiruchendur Dr Sivanthi Aditanar College of Engineering Ground
Tiruchirapalli Bishop Heber College
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium
RKV Cricket Garden Ground
St Joseph's College Ground
Tirunelveli Indian Cement Company C Ground
Indian Cement Company Ground
Tirupur Tirupur
Wyre Sports Park
Tiruvarur Tiruvarur
Trichinopoly Puthur Maidan
Tuticorin Tuticorin
Udamalpet Udamalpet
Vellore Vellore Stadium
Viluppuram Siga College of Management and Computer Science Ground





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2020 CricketArchive