Grounds in Shropshire in England

Alberbury Pecknall Farm
Albrighton Kennel Lane
Allscott Allscott Cricket Club Ground, Telford
Alveley Recreation Ground
Bicton Heath Shelton Hospital Ground
Bishop's Castle The Manor Ground
Bomere Heath Shrewsbury Road
Bridgnorth Cricket Meadow
High Town
Broseley The Stocking
Burwarton Burwarton Cricket Club Ground
Calverhall The Village Green
Claverley Sandford Park
Condover Golf Course Lane
Cosford Royal Air Force Ground
Coton Coton Hall
Cound Harnage Road
Edgmond Harper Adams College Cricket Ground
Ellesmere Ellesmere College Ground
Hardwick Park
Forton Eccleshall Road
Hawkstone Hawkstone
Hinstock Wood Lane
Hodnet Shrewsbury Street
Iscoyd Iscoyd Park
Knockin The Nursery Ground
Lilleshall Church Road
Ludlow Ludlow
Ludlow Racecourse
Moor Park School Ground
Overmead Cricket Ground
The Burway
Madeley Park Street
Market Drayton Grove Ground
St Joseph's College Ground
Much Wenlock Linden Field
Newport Aston Hall
Audley Avenue
Lilleshall National Sports Centre
Norton-in-Hales Bearstone Road
Oswestry Gatacre Playing Fields
Morda Road
Oswestry School Ground
Park Hall
Pontesbury Pontesbury Sports Ground
Quatt Bridgnorth Road
Ruyton XI Towns Park House
Shifnal Priorslee Road
Shirehall UNISON Ground
Shrewsbury London Road
Perkins Cricket Club Ground
Shrewsbury School
Sir John Moore Barracks Ground
The County Ground, Frankwell
The Racecourse
Telford Priors Lee Cricket Ground
St Georges Recreation Ground
Tibberton Maslan Cresent
Uppington The Avenue
Wellington Eyton Hall Park
Old Hall
Orleton Park
Wrekin College Ground
Wem The Castle Field
The Kynaston Ground
Whitchurch Heath Road
Whittington Babinswood Road
Worfield Davenport Park





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive