Grounds in Cumberland in England

Ambleside Rydal Park
Arnside War Memorial Playing Field
Askam-in-Furness Duddon Sports Club Ground
Aspatria Aspatria
Braithwaite Institute Ground
Caldbeck Town End
Carlisle Carlisle Grammar School Ground
Cleator JD Campbell Memorial Ground
Cockermouth Sandair
Culgaith Culgaith Cricket Club
Egremont Gilfoot Park
Great Corby The Howard Lawson Cricket Ground
Great Salkeld Nunwick Oval
Haverigg The Square
Keswick Fitz Park
Kirkby in Furness Community Centre
Kirkby Stephen Hills Bottom Cricket Ground
Lanercost The Priory
Lindal-in-Furness Pennington Lane
Maryport Maryport
Millom St George's Road
Penrith Brougham Park
Edenhall Cricket Club Ground
Tynefield Park
Portinscale Threkeld Cricket Club Ground
Rockcliffe Rockcliffe Cricket Ground
Seascale Seascale Cricket Club Ground
Sedbergh Sedbergh School New Field
Sedbergh School
South Lakes Cricket Club Ground
Sedgwick Sedgwick House
The Walled Garden
Silverdale Cove Road
St Bees St Bees School Ground
Ulverston Ulverston Sports Club
Whitehaven The Playground
Wigton Low Moor Road
Workington Ernest Valentine Ground
United Steel Ground





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive