National Cricket League 1999/00 Table

1Chittagong Division107021046
2Sylhet Division104231030
3Dhaka Division103115020
4Khulna Division101432012
5Rajshahi Division10034308
6Barisal Division10052304
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 6
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 2
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 1
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive