Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 Central Zone Table

1Uttar Pradesh Under-19s41030000231.462
2Railways Under-19s32000100191.377
3Rajasthan Under-19s41200100110.846
4Vidarbha Under-19s31100100110.839
5Madhya Pradesh Under-19s4130000080.778

Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 East Zone Table

1Assam Under-19s42101000201.401
2Bengal Under-19s41011010191.976
3Orissa Under-19s41000201160.838
4Bihar Under-19s41110010151.045
5Tripura Under-19s4030000120.308

Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 North Zone Table

1Punjab Under-19s42010100241.740
2Delhi Under-19s41030000232.061
3Haryana Under-19s41000300171.099
4Jammu and Kashmir Under-19s40110200110.649
5Himachal Pradesh Under-19s4031000050.459

Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 South Zone Table

1Karnataka Under-19s53010010311.904
2Tamil Nadu Under-19s52010110261.384
3Andhra Under-19s51110200190.803
4Hyderabad Under-19s41110100161.286
5Goa Under-19s4021010080.715
6Kerala Under-19s5031010080.635

Cooch Behar Trophy 1990/91 West Zone Table

1Bombay Under-19s40030100181.040
2Saurashtra Under-19s40020110150.761
3Baroda Under-19s30020010121.983
4Gujarat Under-19s40000400120.690
5Maharashtra Under-19s30010200111.239
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 8
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 5
Tied on 1st innings in drawn match (DTF): 4
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 3
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 2
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 2
Total points (Pts)
Quotient (runs per wicket for divided by runs per wicket against) (Quot)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Quotient (runs per wicket for divided by runs per wicket against)





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive