Shepherd Neame Kent Cricket League First Division 2013 Table

2Sandwich Town18112600122011000116170238
3The Mote18320500221010010112120234
4Tunbridge Wells18113500321000010114150227
5Linden Park18311400240011000114200215
8Bromley Common18021200560000100122270157
9St Lawrence and Highland Court18010300650020000132240138
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won batting first (WBF): 20
Won batting second having lost the toss (WBSL): 20
Won batting second having won the toss (WBSW): 16
Won limited overs match (WLO): 18
Tied (T): 10
Tied limited overs match (TLO): 10
Lost (L): 0
Lost limited overs match (LLO): 0
Winning draw (DW): 6
Tied draw (DT): 10
Losing draw (DL): 0
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 5
No Decision on 1st innings but abandoned points awarded as so little play (NDA): 8
No Result (but play started) (NR): 6
No Result but abandoned points awarded as so little play (NRA): 8
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 8
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive