Walton National Cricket League 2012/13 Table

1Khulna Division760100000404031.210
2Dhaka Division750100100523828.071
3Dhaka Metropolis730220000132832.214
4Rajshahi Division730300010232627.798
5Sylhet Division720310010222223.759
6Chittagong Division720200210402131.798
7Rangpur Division710410100401427.565
8Barisal Division70060001000319.600
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 6
Tied (T): 3
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 3
Tied on 1st innings in drawn match (DTF): 3
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 1
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 3
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 3
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Total points (Pts)
Runs per wicket (RpW)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points
Runs per wicket





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive