Premier Championship 2011/12 Tier A Table

1Colts Cricket Club93104010018.7915.80116.59
2Sinhalese Sports Club93005010018.6712.40107.07
3Ragama Cricket Club92123010020.19513.3095.495
4Chilaw Marians Cricket Club91114020019.8714.3092.17
5Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic Club92112030022.07513.6089.675
6Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic Club91113030019.6713.1082.77
7Lankan Cricket Club90063000018.10512.1054.205
8Badureliya Sports Club90042030021.69510.2047.895
9Moors Sports Club91010070022.3513.4047.75
10Nondescripts Cricket Club90021060019.212.2039.4

Premier Championship 2011/12 Tier B Table

1Sri Lanka Army Sports Club94301010017.5316.20131.73
2Sri Lanka Navy Sports Club92133000018.22515.1095.325
3Burgher Recreation Club93131010019.51516.2093.715
4Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket Club92112030018.35515.1087.455
5Saracens Sports Club93042000017.3912.5081.89
6Kurunegala Youth Cricket Club91033020023.47513.6073.075
7Sri Lanka Air Force Sports Club91023030018.51514.4068.915
8Colombo Cricket Club91121040019.17515.4068.575
9Panadura Sports Club90013050018.4814.3056.78
10Police Sports Club90052020017.29511.4044.695
Points Awarded and Column Key:
Won (W): 12
Won by an innings (WI): 14
Lost (L): 0
Won on 1st innings in drawn match (DWF): 8
Tied on 1st innings in drawn match (DTF): 4
Lost on 1st innings in drawn match (DLF): 0
No Decision on 1st innings (ND): 0
Abandoned without a ball bowled (A): 0
Batting Bonus Points (BatBP)
Bowling Bonus Points (BowBP)
Adjustments (carried forward/fines/penalty points) (Adj)
Total points (Pts)
Order in the table:
Position of teams in the table is determined by:
Total points





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2019 CricketArchive