County Championship 1896 - Ten Wickets in a Match

15-113T RichardsonSurrey v LeicestershireKennington Ovalf4401
14-77E WainwrightYorkshire v EssexPark Avenue Cricket Ground, Bradfordf4458
14-122EJ TylerSomerset v GloucestershireAshley Down Ground, Bristolf4400
14-132W MeadEssex v LeicestershireCounty Ground, Leytonf4424
14-141HJ PallettWarwickshire v HampshireCounty Ground, Southamptonf4549
13-131T RichardsonSurrey v SomersetKennington Ovalf4439
13-142CL TownsendGloucestershire v KentCollege Ground, Cheltenhamf4555
13-187J PhillipsMiddlesex v GloucestershireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf4469
12-87CL TownsendGloucestershire v NottinghamshireAshley Down Ground, Bristolf4548
12-90JT HearneMiddlesex v SurreyKennington Ovalf4479
12-91JT HearneMiddlesex v SomersetLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf4427
12-99FW TateSussex v HampshireCounty Ground, Southamptonf4448
12-101AW MoldLancashire v SurreyOld Trafford, Manchesterf4467
12-104AW MoldLancashire v DerbyshireCounty Ground, Derbyf4447
12-115S HaighYorkshire v DerbyshireBramall Lane, Sheffieldf4491
12-124T RichardsonSurrey v KentPrivate Banks Sports Ground, Catford Bridgef4518
12-137JT HearneMiddlesex v KentLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf4575
11-58W AttewellNottinghamshire v MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf4444
11-68ER BradfordHampshire v EssexCounty Ground, Southamptonf4567
11-81E WainwrightYorkshire v LeicestershireNorth Marine Road Ground, Scarboroughf4553
11-82F MartinKent v SurreyPrivate Banks Sports Ground, Catford Bridgef4518
11-89FG BullEssex v SurreyCounty Ground, Leytonf4539
11-108T RichardsonSurrey v NottinghamshireKennington Ovalf4537
11-110S HaighYorkshire v WarwickshireHeadingley, Leedsf4497
11-121H BaldwinHampshire v LeicestershireUnited Services Recreation Ground, Portsmouthf4573
11-125GA LohmannSurrey v SussexCounty Ground, Hovef4581
11-141A WoodcockLeicestershire v WarwickshireGrace Road, Leicesterf4432
11-161AW MoldLancashire v YorkshireHeadingley, Leedsf4516
11-170T RichardsonSurrey v EssexKennington Ovalf4406
11-180JT HearneMiddlesex v KentAngel Ground, Tonbridgef4461
11-200CL TownsendGloucestershire v MiddlesexClifton College Close Groundf4540
10-79R PeelYorkshire v GloucestershireBramall Lane, Sheffieldf4526
10-80R PeelYorkshire v SomersetDewsbury and Savile Groundf4520
10-82WG GraceGloucestershire v SomersetAshley Down Ground, Bristolf4400
10-83JT RawlinMiddlesex v NottinghamshireLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf4444
10-101T SoarHampshire v EssexCounty Ground, Leytonf4512
10-105GA LohmannSurrey v DerbyshireKennington Ovalf4446
10-109F GeesonLeicestershire v YorkshireNorth Marine Road Ground, Scarboroughf4553
10-111A HearneKent v SussexAngel Ground, Tonbridgef4466
10-111JJ HulmeDerbyshire v WarwickshireCounty Ground, Derbyf4503
10-115WM BradleyKent v GloucestershireCollege Ground, Cheltenhamf4555
10-119T RichardsonSurrey v MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf4514
10-121S SantallWarwickshire v GloucestershireAshley Down Ground, Bristolf4498
10-122JJ HulmeDerbyshire v LancashireCounty Ground, Derbyf4447
10-127R PeelYorkshire v MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf4420
10-130JT HearneMiddlesex v SussexCounty Ground, Hovef4525
10-137FG BullEssex v YorkshireCounty Ground, Leytonf4504
10-146HJ PallettWarwickshire v GloucestershireEdgbaston, Birminghamf4451
10-147AW MoldLancashire v KentOld Trafford, Manchesterf4426
10-147CB FrySussex v NottinghamshireTrent Bridge, Nottinghamf4576
10-148T RichardsonSurrey v HampshireCounty Ground, Southamptonf4482
10-155F ParrisSussex v KentAngel Ground, Tonbridgef4466
10-156JJ HulmeDerbyshire v EssexCounty Ground, Derbyf4554
10-173J BriggsLancashire v MiddlesexOld Trafford, Manchesterf4484
10-174J BriggsLancashire v GloucestershireAshley Down Ground, Bristolf4476
10-178T SoarHampshire v YorkshireCounty Ground, Southamptonf4509
10-196WM BradleyKent v MiddlesexLord's Cricket Ground, St John's Woodf4575
10-242EJ TylerSomerset v YorkshireCounty Ground, Tauntonf4405
10-253AW MoldLancashire v SomersetOld Trafford, Manchesterf4522





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive