Bob Carter Challenge Cup 2012

06 May 2012 First RoundBradenham v Sprowston Bradenham Village Green, Bradenham misc
06 May 2012 First RoundDereham v Downham Town East Dereham Cricket Club Ground, East Dereham misc267454
06 May 2012 First Round#Garboldisham v Martham The Langley, Garboldisham misc267455
06 May 2012 First RoundMundford v Hethersett and Tas Valley Fir Close, Mundford misc267456
20 May 2012 First RoundAshmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers v Beccles Town Hall Road, Barton Turf misc267457
20 May 2012 First RoundFakenham v Old Buckenham Highfield Lawn, Fakenham misc267458
20 May 2012 First RoundHardingham v Swaffham Hardingham Village Green, Hardingham misc267459
03 Jun 2012 Second RoundVauxhall Mallards v Diss Strumpshaw Road, Brundall misc267464
10 Jun 2012 Second Round#Hethersett and Tas Valley v Great Witchingham Tas-Valley Cricket Ground, Flordon misc267460
10 Jun 2012 Second RoundHorsford v Sprowston Manor Park, Horsford misc
10 Jun 2012 Second RoundMattishall v Ashmanhaugh and Barton Wanderers Mattishall Playing Field, Mattishall misc267461
10 Jun 2012 Second RoundNorth Runcton v Fakenham The Green, North Runcton misc
10 Jun 2012 Second RoundNorwich v Acle The Old Hall Ground, Ingham misc267463
17 Jun 2012 Second RoundDownham Town v Swardeston Memorial Playing Field, Downham Market misc267466
17 Jun 2012 Second RoundGarboldisham v Swaffham The Langley, Garboldisham misc267467
01 Jul 2012 Quarter-Final#Great Witchingham v Norwich Walcis Park, Great Witchingham misc267468
01 Jul 2012 Quarter-FinalNorth Runcton v Sprowston The Green, North Runcton misc
15 Jul 2012 Quarter-Final#Garboldisham v Mattishall The Langley, Garboldisham misc267470
15 Jul 2012 Quarter-FinalSwardeston v Vauxhall Mallards The Common, Swardeston misc267471
22 Jul 2012 Semi-FinalNorwich v Swardeston Ferry Lane, Postwick misc267472
29 Jul 2012 Semi-FinalSprowston v Garboldisham Barker's Lane, Sprowston misc
12 Aug 2012 FinalNorwich v Sprowston Manor Park, Horsford misc267474

The scorecards marked with a # are potted scores only.





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive