Sri Lanka in India 2009/10

 Team Squads
 Averages by [Team]
 Man of the Series (Tests)V Sehwag
 Man of the Series (T20s)KC Sangakkara
Articles:Tough sanctions await Feroz Shah Kotla stadium
 BCCI dissolves Grounds and Pitches Committee
 Match abandoned due to dangerous pitch
 Sangakkara erred by batting first: Sehwag
 List of all articles

11 Nov 2009  Indian Board President's XI v Sri Lankans Bandra Kurla Complex, Mumbai f51950a
16 Nov 2009 1st TestIndia v Sri Lanka Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad t1933
24 Nov 2009 2nd TestIndia v Sri Lanka Modi Stadium, Kanpur t1935
02 Dec 2009 3rd TestIndia v Sri Lanka Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai t1937
09 Dec 2009 1st Twenty20India v Sri Lanka Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur itt126
12 Dec 2009 2nd Twenty20India v Sri Lanka Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali itt127
15 Dec 2009 1st ODIIndia v Sri Lanka Madhavrao Scindia Cricket Ground, Rajkot o2932
18 Dec 2009 2nd ODIIndia v Sri Lanka Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur o2933
21 Dec 2009 3rd ODIIndia v Sri Lanka Barabati Stadium, Cuttack o2934
24 Dec 2009 4th ODIIndia v Sri Lanka Eden Gardens, Kolkata o2935
27 Dec 2009 5th ODIIndia v Sri Lanka Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi o2936





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2021 CricketArchive