ICC Inter-Continental Cup 2009 to 2010

 Team Squads
 Points Table
 Averages: [Batting] [Bowling] [Fielding]
 Averages by [Team]
Articles:Rain denies Canada victory
Pictures:Canada's Zameer Zahir
 Steve Tikolo moves to his century
 Kenya's Alex Obanda is bowled by Canada's Zameer Zahir
 Steve Tikolo receiving his Man of the Match Award from Ravin Moorthy
 List of all pictures

02 Jul 2009  Scotland v Canada Mannofield Park, Aberdeen f51635
03 Jul 2009  Ireland v Kenya Woodvale Road, Eglinton f51637
15 Jul 2009  Netherlands v Canada Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam f51653
14 Aug 2009  Canada v Kenya Maple Leaf South-West Ground, King City f51697
16 Aug 2009  Zimbabwe XI v Afghanistan Mutare Sports Club, Mutare f51698
17 Aug 2009  Scotland v Ireland Mannofield Park, Aberdeen f51699
24 Aug 2009  Netherlands v Afghanistan VRA Ground, Amstelveen f51711
07 Oct 2009  Zimbabwe XI v Kenya Kwekwe Sports Club, Kwekwe f51775
21 Jan 2010  Afghanistan v Ireland Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium, Dambulla f52223
25 Jan 2010  Kenya v Scotland Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi f52235
20 Feb 2010  Afghanistan v Canada Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah f52289
20 Feb 2010  Kenya v Netherlands Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi f52290
10 Jun 2010  Netherlands v Scotland Sportpark Het Schootsveld, Deventer f52465
25 Jul 2010  Netherlands v Zimbabwe XI VRA Ground, Amstelveen f52498
02 Aug 2010  Canada v Zimbabwe XI Maple Leaf North-West Ground, King City f52508
11 Aug 2010  Ireland v Netherlands Observatory Lane, Rathmines, Dublin f52524
11 Aug 2010  Scotland v Afghanistan Cambusdoon New Ground, Alloway f52525
31 Aug 2010  Canada v Ireland Armour Heights, Toronto f52549
20 Sep 2010  Zimbabwe XI v Ireland Harare Sports Club, Harare f52573
02 Oct 2010  Kenya v Afghanistan Gymkhana Club Ground, Nairobi f52587
13 Oct 2010  Zimbabwe XI v Scotland Harare Sports Club, Harare f52602a
02 Dec 2010 FinalAfghanistan v Scotland Dubai Sports City Stadium, Dubai f52793





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2022 CricketArchive