India in Australia and New Zealand 1967/68

22 Nov 1967  Western Australia Country v Indians Harvey misc33311
25 Nov 1967  Western Australia v Indians Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth f27030
01 Dec 1967  South Australia v Indians Adelaide Oval, Adelaide f27037
06 Dec 1967  South Australia Country v Indians Vansittart Park, Mount Gambier misc33312
08 Dec 1967  Victoria v Indians Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne f27047
13 Dec 1967  Victoria Country v Indians Yallourn Oval, Yallourn misc33313
15 Dec 1967  Tasmania v Indians Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Hobart f27052
19 Dec 1967  Tasmania v Indians North Tasmania Cricket Association Ground, Launceston misc33314
23 Dec 1967 1st TestAustralia v India Adelaide Oval, Adelaide t624
30 Dec 1967 2nd TestAustralia v India Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne t625
06 Jan 1968  New South Wales v Indians Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney f27090
12 Jan 1968  Queensland v Indians Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane f27094a
17 Jan 1968  Queensland Country v Indians Showground, Murgon misc24385a
19 Jan 1968 3rd TestAustralia v India Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane t626
26 Jan 1968 4th TestAustralia v India Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney t628
01 Feb 1968  Southern New South Wales v Indians Manuka Oval, Canberra misc33315
02 Feb 1968  Northern New South Wales v Indians No 1 Sports Ground, Newcastle misc33316
05 Feb 1968  New Zealand Cricket Council President's XI v Indians Seddon Park, Hamilton f27139
09 Feb 1968  Central Districts v Indians Pukekura Park, New Plymouth f27142
15 Feb 1968 1st TestNew Zealand v India Carisbrook, Dunedin t630
22 Feb 1968 2nd TestNew Zealand v India Lancaster Park, Christchurch t631
29 Feb 1968 3rd TestNew Zealand v India Basin Reserve, Wellington t632
07 Mar 1968 4th TestNew Zealand v India Eden Park, Auckland t634
15 Mar 1968  Singapore Cricket Association President's XI v Indians The Padang, Singapore misc377614





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2023 CricketArchive