Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s v Yorkshire Cricket Association Under-19s
Hilda Overy Trophy 1992 (Oxbridge Festivals Final)
VenueFP Fenner's Ground, Cambridge on 15th August 1992 (60-over match)
Balls per over6
TossToss not known
ResultYorkshire Cricket Association Under-19s won by 7 wickets
PointsWorcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s 2 (Bowling 2); Yorkshire Cricket Association Under-19s 24 (Bowling 8)

Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
*DR McDonnellc Foster b Bradford15     
CW Boroughsb Foster3     
S Collinsc and b Keedy32     
G Pilgrimrun out4     
N Haganc Kingsbury b Keedy7     
IS Dugganc Kingsbury b Keedy1     
NM Daviesc Foster b Keedy0     
I Cutlerb Keedy14     
+NJ Workmanb Roberts4     
NP Haddocknot out0     
M Smithb Roberts1     
Total(all out, 51.2 overs)87
Fall of wickets:
1-20, 2-24, 3-32, 4-63, 5-64, 6-64, 7-67, 8-86, 9-86, 10-87 (51.2 ov)
Yorkshire Cricket Association Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Silverwood5   0150---3.00
Bradford10   7111--60.001.10
Foster7   2161--42.002.29
Keedy14   895--16.800.64

Yorkshire Cricket Association Under-19s inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
L Kingsburylbw b Smith16     
D Batesrun out3     
RA Kettleboroughnot out24     
C Watsonc Workman b Cutler4     
*MJ Fosternot out40     
+MR Gilldid not bat      
JP Boothdid not bat      
MI Bradforddid not bat      
GM Robertsdid not bat      
CEW Silverwooddid not bat      
G Keedydid not bat      
Total(3 wickets, 23.1 overs)88
Fall of wickets:
1-17, 2-21, 3-30
Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Smith6   2221--36.003.67
Davies5   1100---2.00
Haddock6   0180---3.00

--> Extras breakdown not available for the Worcestershire Cricket Association Under-19s innings
--> Extras breakdown not available for the Yorkshire Cricket Association Under-19s innings





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


| Privacy Policy | FAQs | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2018 CricketArchive