Durham v Pakistanis
Pakistan in British Isles 1992
VenueGateshead International Stadium, Gateshead on 25th August 1992 (40-over match) (day/night)
Balls per over6
TossPakistanis won the toss and decided to bat
ResultPakistanis won by 58 runs
UmpiresSB Hassan, R Nevin
ScorersB Hunt (Durham), DS Sneddon (Pakistanis)

Pakistanis inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
Aamer Sohailc Bainbridge b McEwan221710-3129.41
*Shoaib Mohammadrun out (Parker)3464652-53.12
Zahid Fazallbw b McEwan364--50.00
Inzamam-ul-Haqrun out (Bainbridge)15141411107.14
Asif Mujtabac McEwan b Smith177--14.29
Naved Anjumc and b Berry38362842105.56
+Moin Khanc McEwan b Berry254--40.00
Waqar Younisc Scott b Berry2321264-109.52
Mushtaq Ahmedc McEwan b Berry3742424-88.10
Aaqib Javedc Larkins b Smith281513-4186.67
Ata-ur-Rehmannot out254--40.00
Extras(4 b, 5 lb, 3 w)12
Total(all out, 113 minutes, 38.3 overs)217
Fall of wickets:
1-25, 2-31, 3-56, 4-61, 5-116, 6-119, 7-122, 8-166, 9-215, 10-217 (38.3 ov)
Durham bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
SJE Brown6   0320---5.33
McEwan6   02721-18.004.50
Bainbridge6   0400---6.67
Smith7   12622-21.003.71
Graveney6   0440---7.33

Durham inningsRunsBallsMins4s6sS-Rate
W Larkinsc Naved Anjum b Waqar Younis1119192-57.89
GK Brownc Asif Mujtaba b Mushtaq Ahmed2661682-42.62
PWG Parkerb Mushtaq Ahmed4452425184.62
MP Brierslbw b Naved Anjum043--0.00
P Bainbridgeb Ata-ur-Rehman17131511130.77
I Smithc Aaqib Javed b Ata-ur-Rehman212419-287.50
+CW Scottc Mushtaq Ahmed b Waqar Younis81616--50.00
PJ Berryb Waqar Younis1218182-66.67
SM McEwanlbw b Waqar Younis043--0.00
SJE Brownnot out336--100.00
*DA Graveneyb Waqar Younis122--50.00
Extras(2 b, 8 lb, 6 w)16
Total(all out, 110 minutes, 35.5 overs)159
Fall of wickets:
1-23, 2-95, 3-96, 4-96, 5-127, 6-137, 7-149, 8-150, 9-157, 10-159 (35.5 ov)
Pakistanis bowlingOversMdnsRunsWktsWidesNo-BallsS-RateEcon
Waqar Younis5.501351-7.002.23
Aaqib Javed6   01802--3.00
Ata-ur-Rehman8   0332--24.004.12
Naved Anjum8   03112-48.003.88
Mushtaq Ahmed8   15421-24.006.75

Source: Durham CCC scorebook with thanks to Brian Hunt





This page was created by the CricketArchive Oracles


We would like to thank all our contributors. Click here to see how you can help.
| Home | Privacy Policy | Contact |
Copyright © 2003-2017 CricketArchive